Pages: 1

PI Group, your opinions please

(Click here to view the original thread with full colors/images)


Posted by: xtraders

Hi members of HPHyips, I dont know if this is posted in the right folder but otherwise plz move it.
I was wondering what you guys think about PI Group http://www.pigrouponline.com/index.php
They pay a lot and that makes me wonder, but they're not talking bullshit about forex and they display results, that can be real, afaik.

Advices are very welcome!



Posted by: memorex

I normally try the lowest deposit and see how they go that way you only lose a minimum if they are a scam .
You can try ringing or emailing them but it is normally a bunch of bad numbers and emails are not so reiable nowadays either
regards
memorex
Quote:
Checking server [whois.crsnic.net]
Checking server [whois.opensrs.net]
Results:
Registrant:
PI Group
Friedrichstrasse 101
Berlin, Berlin D-1040
DE

Domain name: PIGROUPONLINE.COM

Administrative Contact:
Bokk, Maxim admin@pigrouponline.com
Friedrichstrasse 101
Berlin, Berlin D-1040
DE
+049 254 2564 Fax: +049 254 2564

Technical Contact:
Bokk, Maxim admin@pigrouponline.com
Friedrichstrasse 101
Berlin, Berlin D-1040
DE
+049 254 2564 Fax: +049 254 2564



Registration Service Provider:
My Domain Registration, hostmaster@mydomreg.net
20101490427
mydomreg.com
This company may be contacted for domain login/passwords,
DNS/Nameserver changes, and general domain support questions.


Registrar of Record: TUCOWS, INC.
Record last updated on 01-Mar-2004.
Record expires on 26-Feb-2005.
Record created on 26-Feb-2004.

Domain servers in listed order:
NS23.PREMIERSERVERS.COM 66.98.156.25
NS24.PREMIERSERVERS.COM 66.98.157.15





Posted by: cyrano

Hi,

I'm living in Germany.
A Maxim Bokk doesn't live in Berlin,Friedrichsstr.101.
The telephone# doesn't exist either in Berlin.
I'm sure it's a scam.



Posted by: xtraders

Hi Cyrano, thanks for your post!
I will not invest then..




eXTReMe Tracker