Pages: 1
Anyone heard/used pp-store.com?
(Click here to view the original thread with full colors/images)
Posted by: smilekid
Sounds to good to be true:
"PP-store is a Worldwide eCurrency Exchange Provider. You can exchange your e-Gold to PayPal and get 25% more."
http://www.pp-store.com
Any thoughts?
Posted by: delbertc
I sent them a email asking for reference if they send email back I will try it......Let you know what happens
Posted by: smilekid
I believe they are a scam. I emailed them too and have been getting lots of spam lately about gold games and whatnot. I got this email from a PTR program:
"I received this email from a member of our program. She had received the email from a different PTR, but I figured I would let you all know about it, before you are scammed.
WARNING SCAM!!!
Here`s a copy of a message that we received from a
member. Many thanks
to her.
"I just received a warning message from Carole at Mec-Co-Op. Someone has set up a website that offers to exchange Paypal for your
E-Gold and give you 25% more in your paypal account. This is a scam and it is being used to weasel money from unsuspecting people's PayPal accounts.
Here is the website.......... Don't fall for it. The person doing this is not from the US and has an unverified PayPal account."
Posted by: delbertc
you probably saved me 10$
Posted by: xxx_1_xxx
I recommend you open own PayPal account.