Pages: 1

This guy is dangerous for two reasons

(Click here to view the original thread with full colors/images)


Posted by: Yorky

He is a Spammer AND a crook
1. The similarity to a previous Market Maker (ecurrency-exchange.com)
2. He conned me with his "Update your Yahoo" to get the email address he spammed me with.

I deleted that Yahoo a/c, but the stolen email address is a handy tip off to crap HYIP etc

He used From: admin@ecurrencyexchange.com promoting http://iwgip.com/cgi-bin/index.cgi?r=222222 (Gone)

He used From: support@ecurrencyexchange.com promoting http://www.egoldhyip.net/?r=700890 (Gone)

He used From: admin@ecurrencyexchange.com promoting http://www.Gold-Revolution.com/cgi-...ex.cgi?r=xxxxxx
(x because I wouldn't want anyone to accidentally join under him!)

That address is now getting general spam from other sender names as well (of course)

The spam problem will be over when it's not profitable.
That will be when people learn to overcome their curiosity and realize the spam is not for their benefit, but for the spammers.

Meantime try this: SPAM = SCAM = DELETE




eXTReMe Tracker