Pages: 1

CEC, scam?

(Click here to view the original thread with full colors/images)


Posted by: mytime

Got an url from somebody.
He swears its a relyable HYIP, that already runs for about 8 years.
He says that if you put e.g. 500 US$ in it you'll get big profits.
I think he's the referrer or has stocks in this HYIP!!!
I don't thrust it!!! If you get such mail, don't do it IMO!!!
But after I've visited it, I had to remove about 14 dataminer cookies with Spybot and Addware.
I think its a scam. Its the CEC club.
I don't think good HYIP's use that much of dataminer - cookies and Popups as this one!

http://ceclub.5u.com

mytime



Posted by: linkz

Well I believe 5u.com is free hosting ...... somewhere

All I know is 5u.com is on my restricted list because if its' popup crap. So it doesn't really instill any confidence. I am surprised that they do have fax numbers available.

OH well ...... not really for me anyway.

have a good long weekend



Posted by: mytime

Hi Linkz,

I think the guy who posted it, is also the manager of this crap.
He advised me to invest 500 US$ in this.
Easy earned money, but you're also an ashole if you invest in this kind of crap.

Have a good weekend,

mytime




eXTReMe Tracker