Pages: 1

The-Odds-Couple

(Click here to view the original thread with full colors/images)


Posted by: melly

I've been asked to invest in The-Odds-Couple.

Do you have any info on this program?

Is it paying and how long do you think it will last?



Posted by: rixzta

I would ask ForwardOne (Geoff) and Admin and Edward....they could give you a fairly good rundown on the Odds-Couple



Posted by: admin

Quote:
I've been asked to invest in The-Odds-Couple.

Do you have any info on this program?

Is it paying and how long do you think it will last?

Its a Private Program and the admin doesn't like it being discussed in any public forums



Posted by: rixzta

Quote from LD at TalkGold

As I said earlier, my forum is open to the public, the address is in my signature. So what is the point of putting quotes from it here when anyone can go and read the whole thing for themselves?


Apparently it no longer is a private affair Phil......



Posted by: magpie

The-Odds-Couple is run by a person called Laurence Lawn. He calls himself John on the TOC forum and Laughing Dog at Talk Gold.

Laurence has run many scams over the last few years and TOC is the new name of his latest program, Trades of Fortune.

Stay away, well away, from anything that he is involved with, you will lose money otherwise.



Posted by: edward

The admin is a short tempered, foul mouthed scammer. I would stay away from this program at all costs.

Ed



Posted by: forwardone

I have noticed a lot of activity at TG, in which this, taken from the TOC forum, http://the-odds-couple.com/phpbb is being discussed in one of the threads.

Quote:
Members
This is the message I got today at BOM:
[quote]Your loginID has been disabled for reason of a security investigation into the account[/quote]

That means someone's been there and made a complaint. Which is in keeping with events at TG this week. I have no idea how long it will take or what will happen when it's over. But every penny of MY money and all of your money is now locked in at BOM.

Now, when people come along and call your admin a scammer and nobody comes along and says they've been paid regularly, this is what happens.
LD
Geoff



Posted by: melly

Thanks to everyone who replied to my question about TOC.

I won't be joining this program.



Posted by: betrdanevr

Quote:
Originally Posted by admin
Its a Private Program and the admin doesn't like it being discussed in any public forums

I think perhaps Phil's comments were more tongue in cheek. At least that's the way I took them.

Seems pretty obvious that the "admin's" reason for existence is to get attention. Now, whether he wants the truth discussed in any public forums is an entirely different matter.




eXTReMe Tracker