Pages: 1

Freeland Opps Investigation

(Click here to view the original thread with full colors/images)


Posted by: SoothSayeR

FREELANDOPPS INVESTIGATION

It has come to my attention that it has been many weeks since Freelandopps last processed a withdrawal request. It appears to many that Freelandopps has "flown the coup" and will not be returning. It is believed that Freelandopps has escaped with nearly $5 Million of your hard earned savings. XAVIER MUST BE STOPPED. HE MUST BE ARRESTED AND CONVICTED FOR HIS WRONG DOINGS.

I have decided to begin the official Free Land Opps Offshore Venture Investigation. I will be personally hiring private investigators and online ip tracers. Together we will obtain court orders to retrieve the funds from:
- Xavier
- Evocash
- E-gold

and Xavier's many Russian bank accounts.

In order to begin such an investigation I will need initial funding. I ask that everyone who feels that they have been scammed by FLO, take part in this much-needed investigation.

To donate to the investigation fund spend to the e-gold account xxxxxxx. I will personally ensure that anyone who donates will be first in line to receive a refund.

SoothSayeR



Posted by: forwardone

Certain doubts have been raised about the true identity of this poster, which have come to light on another forum.

I feel that until the matter is satisfactorily cleared up it would be better to delete the Egold Account No. in the post. As I can`t delete the Signature Egold No. please don`t spend to the account until notified.

This is for the safety of all.

Geoff



Posted by: admin

Quote:
THIS GUY IS A HACKER. SOOTHSAYER IS CURRENTLY AWAY ON VACATION.

BEWARE OF ANY POST THAT SEEMS TO BE FROM HIM, ABOUT MONEY EXCHANGES OR FLO INVESTIGATIONS.




Posted by: admin

After some investigating, I can now tell you that the IP used by the SoothSayer hacker was a German proxy. Another person has confirmed this for me
Quote:
IP Address213.239.235.235Host Name213-239-235-235.clients.your-server.de




Posted by: karin_brenig

might be coincidence, or might be not....

I've seen that same German proxy used by a few other liars/scammers
in the past.

I would refrain from *donating* any money to self installed *private investigators*.

If you want an investigation to start and you are living in the USA, just
contact your local SEC - they'll find out if there was any activity on US soil,
and then nail the crooks down for you.



Posted by: jaukki

Quote:
Originally Posted by karin_brenig
I've seen that same German proxy used by a few other liars/scammers
in the past.
It's one of many metropipe ip addresses... At least in GH we find hundreds of members using that ip in the ip logs.

Preventing access from metropipe users is becoming more and more attractive option..... However, there are hundreds of good and honest members (at least in GH) that use metropipe... So.... it will be a very difficult decision if/when that has to be made...

The scammers/hackers that i have had to deal with have almost all used metropipe so i have no problems understanding evocash's decisions to ban some or all the metropipe ip addresses...




eXTReMe Tracker