Pages: 1

Anyone wityh DiamondFund..not paying since Nov 2nd,04!!!?

(Click here to view the original thread with full colors/images)


Posted by: VivatCell

Hi folks,

I have invested $300 at the end of the last month to DiamondFund.net.
Regarding the subject I sent an e-mail to their support but still couldnot get any reply http://www.thebesthyip.com/forum/im...es/icon_cry.gif !
I was paid 2/25 on Nov 2nd and never paid again since then http://www.thebesthyip.com/forum/im...con_twisted.gif !!?
Has anyone been investing on DiamondFund.net??I wonder if this is happening to me only?Becuse I see that they are ranked as ''Paying'' .

Please,inform all.

GodBless!

VivatCell



Posted by: forwardone

Quote:
Diamond Fund is a HYIP company which invests money in diamond sector and offline investment opportunities. Highly secure and fast profit generating field! We offer a daily fixed program (7% fixed) for 25 days and 6% referral commission.

Diamond Fund is naturally yours investment opportunity. We will be paying you guaranteed returns equal to 7% each day of the week for the 25 days in a row. The returns are backed by diamond trading.

VivatCell, I know it`s always easier to be wise after the event, but, when I read the details of their program I have to shake my head in disbelief.

Admittedly, if anyone gets a minimum 15 days worth in returns @ 7% daily then they would just about make a little money. But at that daily rate it`s clearly a ponzi, and it`s a huge risk to expect to make any money on this type of program. Diamond sector?

To answer your original question, no, I`m not with them. I hope though that you manage to get something more back before they finally disappear.

Geoff



Posted by: forwardone

Quote:
Becuse I see that they are ranked as ''Paying'' .
Once reports of payments no longer being made are reported the `status` at HYIPSearch is amended accordingly. I obviously can`t speak for any of the Ratings sites about this program.

Geoff




eXTReMe Tracker