Pages: 1

A Great Deal - Not!

(Click here to view the original thread with full colors/images)


Posted by: forwardone

Hey this is a good one! It`s at http://riverside-dollars.biz

Here`s what it says on their site.
Quote:
The benefits of investing on RIVERSIDE-DOLLARS :
- We are not 1 week Hyip-game!
- High profitable returns.
- 1% per day for 60 days (60 x 1 = 60% including principal).
- $25 minimal deposit & $5000 maximum deposit.
- No administration fee.
- Customers privacy protection.

Notice what they are paying. 1% per day for 60 days (60 x 1 =60% including principal)

Sounds like a real deal!

Oh and why can`t these people get the difference between minimal and minimum?

Geoff



Posted by: memorex

The reading into this is quite like I am going to scam you and you wont notice until after you have signed up with your cash )
Why would anyone invest $25.00 to realise $15.00 in 60 days which includes your principal LOL )

This has got to be one of the classics? ......... Not !!!



Posted by: forwardone

It`s probably all academic anyway since most of these scams don`t even get to run for 60 days.

Geoff



Posted by: wendy99

lol - I saw this one a few days ago. I was thinking of investing for Wendy's Weekly... Then I read 1% for 60 days http://web-life.org/vb/images/smilies/biggrin.gif



Posted by: betrdanevr

Oh, wow! Look here, guys. They FIXED it.

Quote:

The benefits of investing on RIVERSIDE-DOLLARS :
- We are not 1 week Hyip-game!
- High profitable returns.
- 1% per day for 100 days (100 x 1 = 100% including principal).
- $25 minimal deposit & $5000 maximum deposit.
- No administration fee.
- Customers privacy protection.
- 24/7 tech support.
- No statistic manipulation.
- Weekly payouts directly into your e-gold account.
- All deposits are secured and Payouts/Principal 100% guaranteed !




And by the way, they have both .biz and .net sites. Have you ever seen that before???





Posted by: forwardone

Terri, do you reckon they might reach the stage where they actually let investors make a profit on their principal. 60%, 100%, whatever next?

They are either very good or very bad at maths.

Don`t you just have to laugh.

Geoff



Posted by: betrdanevr

Yeah. I'll have to say that's the funniest thing I've seen yet on a hyip site.

"Look ma. We FIXED it!"


We need to archive this site, Geoff, whaddaya think? LOL Wish we had the "before."

That was a stupendous find.



Posted by: betrdanevr

Okay. I have to have one more "shot" at this site again. :-)


Took this from their site:

Quote:

Q: And about SPAM ?
A: We have zero tolerance policy towards spammers.(BECAUSE WE ARE A PRIVATE INVESTMENT PROGRAM AND A RATED MEMBER OF HTTP://WWW.IFCCFBI.GOV/)


Yeah, right!!!



Posted by: forwardone

People aren`t exactly falling over themselves trying to get into this one!

Quote:
Deposits today: 0($0) Total deposits 1 ($70)Total paid out $0
Surprise, surprise.

Geoff



Posted by: betrdanevr

I'll say!!




eXTReMe Tracker