Pages: 1

DONT SPEND http://www.sprintmillion.com/

(Click here to view the original thread with full colors/images)


Posted by: linkz

Spammers and scammers!!!

http://www.sprintmillion.com/



Posted by: forwardone

Is there any additional information you can post about this one to support your statement, linkz?

Geoff



Posted by: kakarukeys

I received a complaint about sprint million too.
(I am the admin of HYIP Scam Search website: http://www.geocities.com/kakarukeys)

the victim claimed to receive a spam mail about sprint million
which has a referral ID namely Steve.

But when he checked the investor stats in the sprint million website, there is no investor who has the name Steve.

So he told me that Sprint Million admins are pretending that one of their investors used spam to promote their website (so that they can get away with it).

I secretly invested 10 bucks to see if this is really scam.



Posted by: forwardone

Quote:
I secretly invested 10 bucks to see if this is really scam.
Thanks for that, kakarukeys. Will you let us know how you go on with payments then?

Geoff



Posted by: Salty

Quote:
Originally Posted by forwardone
Thanks for that, kakarukeys. Will you let us know how you go on with payments then?

Geoff
The problem is:
Nearly all ponzies and scamms pay before they run away.
And now
Many scamms and ponzies only pay smaller spends (the majority) but larger spends.



Posted by: kakarukeys

They paid me (the 12 days 146% plan)
But it hardly proves anything.

Fact #1, The admin spammed
Fact #2, They hired fakevoters to vote, see hyipmonitor



Posted by: kakarukeys

Fact #3, From their stats, the capital increased too fast to be true, more than 10k in 2 weeks!




eXTReMe Tracker