Pages: 1

New Progs Declaring Paying for 1 Year

(Click here to view the original thread with full colors/images)


Posted by: Salty

As they are cheating members, so put them in this folder:

Hyippro
Sync Invest
http://www.solidtraders.com
Prime Fund

Any more others you know?



Posted by: forwardone

Maybe my knowledge of one of those programs, HYIPPRO, isn`t as extensive as yours, but can you say why you are saying it`s a scam?

Mostly I have read that there is a balance limit placed upon it by e-gold, but they have been allowed to open another account and are paying members.

Quote:
Running days: 408
Total active members: 15346

If, however, you are referring to the length of time the program claims to have been running, I wondered whether you have any further evidence to back up your claim? I`m always a little bit wary of claims that programs are scams without some type of proof.

Perhaps programs which raise those `red flags` and which we have our doubts over should be discussed in the General HYIP Folder until they are proven to be scams.

Geoff



Posted by: forwardone

Apparently Hyippro now has a balance limit set on it`s second e-gold account. Could the end be near?

Geoff



Posted by: forwardone

Quote:
Could the end be near?

No-ones getting paid now, so it`s probably gone.

Geoff




eXTReMe Tracker