Pages: 1

Picpay

(Click here to view the original thread with full colors/images)


Posted by: curly

Hi All,

There is a new payment system out there www.picpay.com

They are currently giving you $5 when you signup in your account balance.

In another club I belong to we have pooled all the free cash to buy a position in something else.

You may be interested in doing the same.

Cheers,

Curly

Note: Apparently the free $5 is for the first 20,000 members only so not sure what number they have reached so far.



Posted by: forwardone

Just taken a look at their site, and the free $5 is still being offered.

Picpay is owned by Pureinvestor (PIPS), and that side of it seems to be based in Australia, where quite a few new programs are shooting up lately.

I`m not a member of either, but I guess the more healthy, well-run competition the better.

Geoff



Posted by: LT

Thought they were registered in Brunei?



Posted by: forwardone

Quote:
Originally Posted by LT
Thought they were registered in Brunei?


Well it actually states that PureInvestor is registered in Malaysia.

But, this is what it states about their gold,

Quote:


Eliminate fraud, chargebacks and high banking fees. PICPAY provides the Public and Merchants with a safe, fast alternative to receive and transfer payments online, member funds are secured and backed by gold in our storage facilities in Australia.

Geoff




eXTReMe Tracker