Pages: 1

Program Inquiry

(Click here to view the original thread with full colors/images)


Posted by: jinx

howdy. Does anyone know anything about the below programs as i'm thinkning about adding them to my portfolio. Fast markets looks really really good but the online chat guy wouldnt answer some of my questions. And icarus investments seems o.k but looks like an off the shelf script.

www.fastmarket.com
www.icarusinvest.com

Jinx



Posted by: forwardone

Fastmarket seems to be working on the basis that they want people to register, and at the time they decide in the future the program will then open.

They also say they will credit accounts with a free $50 bonus but I don`t know what members have to deposit to qualify for the bonus.

Some have suggested this is a way of just a way of harvesting email addresses, but it seems a weird way of doing that if it`s true.

Geoff



Posted by: FutureGizmo

Fastmarket seems to be going steady for months now. Here's another discssion thread for FastMarket: http://www.web-life.org/vb/t3876-.html

As for IcarusInvest, I can't acess the site right now, which I think is a sign that they are a scam and have already closed down.



Posted by: betrdanevr

Why in the world anybody would want to call themselves Icarus Invest, anyway, is beyond me!

Quote:
Quick definitions (Icarus)
noun: (Greek mythology) son of Daedalus; while escaping from Crete with his father (using the wings Daedalus had made) he flew too close to the sun and the wax melted and he fell into the Aegean and drowned.




Posted by: forwardone

Icarus is no more. It went a while ago.

Geoff



Posted by: cralle

But FastMarket still is, here 5 months since first post.

And the $50 bonus is released with a deposit of $50.
Obvious, the strategy in this program must be to fund it with $50, add the bonus of $50, and set the acct at 0% compunding until you have your initial investment back. This will cut down the time needed to get even to the half.

After that, compound i.e. 50% with the $100, you are playing with the house's money.



Posted by: Trinary

I started with free $50, withdrawn $7 now, put $1 back in to access the forum
The account is up to $76 and almost rolled over again.



Posted by: forwardone

Quote:
Originally Posted by FutureGizmo
Fastmarket seems to be going steady for months now. Here's another discssion thread for FastMarket: http://www.web-life.org/vb/t3876-.html

As for IcarusInvest, I can't acess the site right now, which I think is a sign that they are a scam and have already closed down.

The main thread for Fast Market has now gone to the `Proven Programs` folder.

Geoff



Posted by: golddust






eXTReMe Tracker