Pages: 1

Reported As Not Paying

(Click here to view the original thread with full colors/images)


Posted by: candy

I thought I would start a thread where we could post reports of programs rumorred to not be paying.
Anyone who has information that a program reported as not paying has indeed paid could let the rest of us know that as reference guide for people searching for a place to invest.

Reported as currently not paying.

greenlinegold.biz

flashyprofits.cjb.net

gold-dust.4t.com

golden-source.net



Posted by: forwardone

Good idea candy. It`s always useful to be able to confirm one way or the other where reports of non-payments are still at the rumour stage.

Geoff



Posted by: candy

I think that being able to get and give information about a program that will not be deleted as has happened in many program forums makes the difference whether you make money or lose money in HYIP.
There have been quite a few programs that stopped paying but kepy taking deposits so I hope that if someone has a problem with a withdrawl and they get no action from the HYIP they will let others know about it here.



Posted by: candy

Read a post that moneyworkshere.com is not paying.
I am not familar with this one. Anybody know anything about it?



Posted by: forwardone

Quote:
Originally Posted by candy
Read a post that moneyworkshere.com is not paying.
I am not familar with this one. Anybody know anything about it?
I`ve heard the same thing. They`ve been online for just 8 days. I never trust these programs offering silly payouts every so many hours with automatic withdrawals. It`s obvious that when new members dry up so does the money.

As for their forum,
Quote:
We are currently reinstalling forum. Forum will be working within 24 hours.


Sincerely,
Brian
Geoff



Posted by: forwardone

Quote:
Reported as currently not paying.

greenlinegold.biz

This one looks to be bad news, with payments being made very intermittently. For those already in, hope for the best. For those considering joining- forget it.

Geoff



Posted by: awty

moneyworkshere.com is a SCAM.

Jeff



Posted by: golddust

RE: gold-dust.4T.com

quote from site:
Quote:

Let's grow rich together with Gold Dust.


Now that's what I'm talking about!

golddust



Posted by: forwardone

http://heraldfunds.com

They set up a folder at TG a few weeks ago, where members asked for more details about their program. How peculiar that no answers or posts of any sort were then made by Heraldfunds` Admin? Not one response in a folder they`d paid for.

At one time they set a minimum deposit of $100, it since reduced to just $20. Now I`m reading of reports of them not paying, not responding to emails, and their fax not working (if it ever did).

No surprise though given their promised high payouts I suppose.

Geoff



Posted by: betrdanevr

Quote:
Originally Posted by golddust
RE: gold-dust.4T.com

quote from site:


Now that's what I'm talking about!

golddust

Now, why did they have to go and mess with a good name like that???



Posted by: golddust

REALLY!!!!!!!
I have started using other usernames now.
Should keep things interesting, but no doubt in my mind- "golddust" will prevail.



Posted by: Oslo

Another one that has stopped paying:

Nexinvest (http://www.nexinvest.com)

<sigh> What bothers me the most about sites such as this - they Still have their website up trying to con more people in.

Oz



Posted by: candy

The forum at i-buck.com has a number of posts of not being paid with no response from admin.



Posted by: forwardone

I see their original plan was $5 minimum paying out 1.7% per day for 30 days. They changed it to $10 @1% daily for 300 days.

Neither likely to be sustainable.

Geoff



Posted by: candy

I have read reports that the following programs are not paying.
hyipexp.com
e-goldtradersclub.com
arcfingroup.com
alpine-ic.biz
c-investment.com
Anyone have knowledge of these and if they are paying.



Posted by: candy

Countryfund.biz (e-gold #1994249) is said to not be paying.
Started March 21 claiming to not be investing in risky markets like forex but solid offline businesses. Paying 44% per day for 3 days.
Anyone in this one who can confirm whether they are paying?



Posted by: forwardone

Quote:
Originally Posted by candy
Countryfund.biz (e-gold #1994249) is said to not be paying.
Started March 21 claiming to not be investing in risky markets like forex but solid offline businesses. Paying 44% per day for 3 days.
Anyone in this one who can confirm whether they are paying?

This is a strange one. There are some posts over at TG about the .biz program going back to January. The one they seem to be talking about offered 10% daily over 15 days, and most posts call it a scam (most likely). But, the .biz program didn`t start, according to their site, until March of this year, as you say, candy. The one that started late 2004 was the countryfund.org.

The .biz program offers equally unrealistic rates,
Quote:
We pay our members 44% every day for 3 days for a total 132%.Your principal

Geoff



Posted by: betrdanevr

They're just country cousins.



Posted by: gizmogirl

Didn't get paid from:
moneyworkshere
the great hyip

gizmogirl



Posted by: candy

Heard that merfund.com is not paying.



Posted by: forwardone

How about Viosecure, Investoday, golden-island, and Aruba Investments?

Rumours that all of the above have stopped.

Geoff



Posted by: forwardone

Add Trade Invest to the list of `doubtfuls.`

Geoff



Posted by: StArtist

Mineral Investments not paying. get this: admin changed everyone's egold and email address to the same thing. then he wants everyone to believe that a hacker did it. he says he does all w/d's manually. so, when he logged in to do w/d's he didn't notice anything strange when all of a sudden every member has the "same" egold number and the "same" email address. DUH!



Posted by: richik

NOT PAYING!!!!
http://www.giantbusiness.net



Posted by: forwardone

I`ve read some strong criticisms abut the Admin of this one, and it seems they were well founded. Currently the site is down and I`ve seen a number of reports that they aren`t paying.

http://www.swift-money.com/ (Swift-getaway perhaps?)

Geoff



Posted by: forwardone

Global Mutual, https://global-mutual.com seems to have stopped paying with no communication for several days from the Admin of the program.

This one has been going since mid 2004 if my facts are correct. Does anyone have any further information at all?

Geoff



Posted by: golddust

RE: Global Mutual- the site is offline, but this would not be the first time. The admin has never been really 'good' at communications. Supposedly, they are located in Belize, and could be victim of ddos. Personally, I don't think they have gone anywhere, JMO.


golddust



Posted by: vewill

i have not been paid by relentless profits for the last 2 days, and the site seems to be gone now. anyone else invested there, or have any info? i had only been with them for less than a week, so i don't know if it has happened before with them.

V



Posted by: FutureGizmo

Quote:
Originally Posted by forwardone
Global Mutual, https://global-mutual.com seems to have stopped paying with no communication for several days from the Admin of the program.

This one has been going since mid 2004 if my facts are correct. Does anyone have any further information at all?

Geoff

Global Mutual's admin just posted in another forum that they are aware of the site problems and are currently working to get the site back up by tomorrow.



Posted by: forwardone

New thread has now been opened to watch Global Mutual`s progress.

http://www.web-life.org/vb/t4189-.html

Geoff



Posted by: vewill

hi all. i have two to add.

relentless profits not paying!
global e-bank not paying, reported by some as closed as of 5-30-05



Posted by: forwardone

Yes I think both of those are `goners.`

Geoff



Posted by: forwardone

Anyone know about Fantastical Profits not paying?

Geoff



Posted by: FutureGizmo

Upgain, with all its good design and unique interface, has stopped paying since last week.



Posted by: forwardone

A case of `moor` is less? 30% upwards for 5 days was never going to be sustainable.

http://moorbros.com/

Site still up but I`ve read reports they`ve stopped paying.

Geoff



Posted by: FutureGizmo

As far as I know, Western-Traders missed the payment last weekend and there's no word yet from the admin about it. I'll give it a week before declaring it a scam.




eXTReMe Tracker