Pages: 1

Jungle Ventures

(Click here to view the original thread with full colors/images)


Posted by: forwardone

This one`s creating a bit of a stir around the forums.

https://jungleventures.com/

They claim to be able to show their actual forex trading, and are promising over 30% monthly returns. Their minimum (although they use the incorrect word in the context of minimal) deposit is $250.00.

On the negative side (assuming anything above is positive) their background seems to be rather questionable. This makes interesting reading at another forum.

http://hyipdiscussion.com/thread3865.html


Geoff



Posted by: forwardone

Quote:

3/20/2005 4:44:35 AM
We've installed Live Chat software today. George is online for 6-10 hours everyday to answer your questions. Enter "Contact us" section and click "Live support" button to start the chat.

3/13/2005 4:53:30 AM
George's interview has been published at HYIPInvestment.com website. The most of your questions about Jungle Ventures LTD. are replied in this interview. You should go to HYIPInvestment.com to read it.

Once I`ve found `George`s` interview I`ll come back. At the moment all I`ve located is the final post in a thread in the hyipinvestments forum quoted in my first post, which says,
Quote:
I think jungle could have done a lot more by not posting here. Until they posted here it was all just an educated guess to not invest there. I'm sure some people here still would have. However now with their half english, and now tying in cluster to the mess, I'm sure everyone will stay away.

Having said that, I appreciate that`s just this one member`s viewpoint, but I don`t get good vibes from this program.

Geoff



Posted by: forwardone

The site`s gone, have they?

Geoff




eXTReMe Tracker