Pages: 1

GetDailyProfit.com - investment company

(Click here to view the original thread with full colors/images)


Posted by: dracon

What do you think about GetDailyProfit.com? I want to invest $100 but have some doubt so I'll be glad to hear some advice.



Posted by: forwardone

Quote:
We put a part of money in offshores to receive the maximal profit. GetDailyProfit offers you the opportunity to earn a daily interest rate of 3%-7% for 35 days. Payments are made 7 days per week directly in your e-gold account.

Minimum deposit $1. Pays 15% referral commission. Poor English on the site.

One of the most obvious ponzis I`ve ever seen. I wouldn`t touch it with a bargepole!

At, say, 5% per day it`d take 20 days to get your deposit back. Do you really think it`s likely this one will be here in 20 days? Maybe for those who get in very quickly.

Geoff



Posted by: dracon

I agree with you: Poor English on the site.
But I saw many other hyip sites and they also contain not many information in English.
Maybe , somebody got payment from GetDailyProfit. Please, answer me



Posted by: dracon

I made test payment ($10)



Posted by: dracon

Excellent. I got my first profit from GetDailyProfit.com



Posted by: golddust

Quote:


At, say, 5% per day it`d take 20 days to get your deposit back. Do you really think it`s likely this one will be here in 20 days? Maybe for those who get in very quickly.

I am not going to argue if this is a ponzi, however in comparision, Trade Invest has 3 plans - daily pays 5% for 30 days, weekly pays 45% for 4 weeks, and 200% monthly - and to my knowledge has not skipped a payment. Trade Invest opened 11/23/04, or so they report, I can't verify that. That's 4.5 months running, and apparently gaining in popularity. They have a forum on MOG; in addition to the above 'unsustainable' rates, another big RED flag.
So, sometimes those that seem like, or are ponzis, do last longer than you'd think they would.
I'm not going to jump into GetDailyProfit however; I'm liking Trade Invest just fine , not thinking it will last, but so far it's done very well.

golddust



Posted by: golddust

Quote:
Excellent. I got my first profit from GetDailyProfit.com


Dracon, it's not profit until you recover all your spend.

golddust



Posted by: X-MyHYIP

They are paying. You can check status on our site X-MyHYIP.com



Posted by: golddust

Here's some info:


Quote:
Unknown domain: 69.93.128.7
Unknown domain: 69.93.157.37
Unknown domain: 69.93.157.36
[DOMAIN whois information for HTTP://GETDAILYPROFIT.COM ]
Domain Name: GETDAILYPROFIT.COM
Namespace: ICANN Unsponsored ******* TLD - http://www.icann.org
TLD Info: See IANA Whois - http://www.iana.org/root-whois/com.htm
Registry: VeriSign, Inc. - http://www.verisign-grs.com
Registrar: DIRECT INFORMATION PVT. LTD., DBA DIRECTI.COM - http://www.directi.com
Whois Server: whois.directi.com
Name Server[whois+dns with ip] NS1.GOHOSTME.COM 69.93.157.36
Name Server[whois+dns with ip] NS2.GOHOSTME.COM 69.93.157.37
Status: ACTIVE
Updated Date: 30-mar-2005
Creation Date: 21-mar-2005
Expiration Date: 21-mar-2006
[whois.directi.com]
Registration Service Provided By: GOHOSTME DOMAINS
Contact: domain@gohostme.com
Website: http://www.gohostme.com
Abuse Desk Email Address: domain@gohostme.com

Domain Name: GETDAILYPROFIT.COM

Registrant:
Get Daily Profit
Randy Evans (support@getdailyprofit.com)
Masherova
Moscow
null,230003
RU
Tel. +095.15495015

Creation Date: 21-Mar-2005
Expiration Date: 21-Mar-2006

Domain servers in listed order:
ns1.gohostme.com
ns2.gohostme.com


Administrative Contact:
Get Daily Profit
Randy Evans (support@getdailyprofit.com)
Masherova
Moscow
null,230003
RU
Tel. +095.15495015

Technical Contact:
Get Daily Profit
Randy Evans (support@getdailyprofit.com)
Masherova
Moscow
null,230003
RU
Tel. +095.15495015

Billing Contact:
Get Daily Profit
Randy Evans (support@getdailyprofit.com)
Masherova
Moscow
null,230003
RU
Tel. +095.15495015

Status:ACTIVE
Any Russian members out there care to comment?

Previous scams with same IP:
69.93.128.7
http://www.int-fund.com
http://www.only15days.com
http://www.oltfis.com
http://www.realtrading.org
http://www.royalhyip.com
http://worldwide-invest.com
http://www.acdinvest.com
http://i-b-a.us

golddust




eXTReMe Tracker