Pages: 1

MiraGold is offering 25% daily

(Click here to view the original thread with full colors/images)


Posted by: mira

New!!!

http://miragold.cjb.net



Posted by: rixzta

OooooooKaayyyyy....sounds sustainable



Posted by: forwardone

Hardly qualifies as `breaking news.` I was tempted to delete it as you`ve already posted in the Ads folder. But, I thought it might be interesting to get the opinions of the program from some of our other members.

Moved folder.

Geoff



Posted by: golddust

Lookie here:
Miragold.com IP: 216.194.70.4
Exact same IP as all these old scams:

http://spsgoldclub.cjb.net
http://club-gold-investment.cjb.net
http://goldcity.cjb.net
http://mi-bank.cjb.net
http://hourlydollars.cjb.net
http://www.every1wins.cjb.net/money.html
http://www.homigold.cjb.net

Just by looking at that site, anyone who would spend is as dumb as the scumbag scammer that put that little website together. And anyone who would promote it is in the same category.

golddust



Posted by: forwardone

I`m not sure this is the same as the advertised Miragold. This WHOIS info is on the .com site. There`s also a .org listed.

WHOIS information for miragold.com:

Domain Name.......... miragold.com
Creation Date........ 2005-02-24
Registration Date.... 2005-02-24
Expiry Date.......... 2006-02-24
Organisation Name.... Igor Tkachenko
Organisation Address. 140 Lyman St
Organisation Address. Apt 11
Organisation Address. Waltham
Organisation Address. 02452
Organisation Address. MA
Organisation Address. UNITED STATES
Admin Name........... Igor Tkachenko
Admin Address........ 140 Lyman St
Admin Address........ Apt 11
Admin Address........ Waltham
Admin Address........ 02452
Admin Address........ MA
Admin Address........ UNITED STATES
Admin Email.......... o_tkach@yahoo.com
Admin Phone.......... +1.7818940570
-----------------------------------------------------------------------





Posted by: betrdanevr

Quote:
Originally Posted by golddust
Lookie here:
Miragold.com IP: 216.194.70.4
Exact same IP as all these old scams:

http://spsgoldclub.cjb.net
http://club-gold-investment.cjb.net
http://goldcity.cjb.net
http://mi-bank.cjb.net
http://hourlydollars.cjb.net
http://www.every1wins.cjb.net/money.html
http://www.homigold.cjb.net

Just by looking at that site, anyone who would spend is as dumb as the scumbag scammer that put that little website together. And anyone who would promote it is in the same category.

golddust

I hardly think it even classifies as a web site! Perhaps a black hole??



Posted by: netpro

Scam!!




eXTReMe Tracker