Pages: 1

Should I make a bet in Poker Profits?

(Click here to view the original thread with full colors/images)


Posted by: Luxor

I saw this new program at GH known as Poker Profits.
http://www.poker-profits.com

Does anyone know anything about it?



Posted by: golddust

Quote:
[Querying cwhois6.completewhois.com]
[cwhois6.completewhois.com]
Completewhois.Com Whois Server, Version 0.91a21, compiled on Mar 22, 2005

[DOMAIN whois information for HTTP://WWW.POKER-PROFITS.COM ]
Domain Name: POKER-PROFITS.COM
Namespace: ICANN Unsponsored ******* TLD - http://www.icann.org
TLD Info: See IANA Whois - http://www.iana.org/root-whois/com.htm
Registry: VeriSign, Inc. - http://www.verisign-grs.com
Registrar: ENOM, INC. - http://www.enom.com
Whois Server: whois.enom.com
Name Server[whois+dns with ip] NS5.GOHOSTME.COM 70.85.43.154
Name Server[whois+dns with ip] NS6.GOHOSTME.COM 70.85.43.155
Status: REGISTRAR-LOCK
Updated Date: 03-apr-2005
Creation Date: 27-may-2003
Expiration Date: 27-may-2005

[whois.enom.com]

Registration Service Provided By: Registerfly.com
Contact: support@registerflysupport.com
Visit: http://www.RegisterFly.com

Domain name: poker-profits.com

Administrative Contact:
Registerfly.com
Domain Registration (support@registerflysupport.com)
+1.9737362545
Fax: +1.9737362545
623 Eagle Rock Avenue
West Orange, NJ 07052
US

Billing Contact:
Registerfly.com
Domain Registration (support@registerflysupport.com)
+1.9737362545
Fax: +1.9737362545
623 Eagle Rock Avenue
West Orange, NJ 07052
US

Technical Contact:
Registerfly.com
Domain Registration (support@registerflysupport.com)
+1.9737362545
Fax: +1.9737362545
623 Eagle Rock Avenue
West Orange, NJ 07052
US

Registrant Contact:
Registerfly.com
Domain Registration (support@registerflysupport.com)
+1.9737362545
Fax: +1.9737362545
623 Eagle Rock Avenue
West Orange, NJ 07052
US

Status: Locked

Name Servers:
ns5.gohostme.com
ns6.gohostme.com

Creation date: 27 May 2003 21:21:21
Expiration date: 27 May 2005 21:21:21
I have no experience with this program, this is just url/registration information.
Comments: I used to live in West Orange, and familiar with Eagle Rock Ave, so I can say that is probably a real address and phone. The site is due for renewal next month, and information was recently updated, perhaps for this program.
Other Scam programs that have very similar IP addresses -hosted on the same server (the last 3 digits could indicate different locations in the same office):

70.85.43.148
http://www.cpadealers.com
http://www.profsteel.com
http://www.metalprof.com

This is probably a scam, but hey, HYIPs are all a gamble anyway, so if you like poker you're already in the thick of it.

Good Luck!

golddust



Posted by: forwardone

And the "Mystery" with Poker Profits is at least partially answered.

http://www.web-life.org/vb/showthre...36&page=3&pp=20

Geoff




eXTReMe Tracker