Pages: 1

AE-Financial

(Click here to view the original thread with full colors/images)


Posted by: forwardone

This one has recently been advertised in the Ads Folder as a non-HYIP, which makes a change.

So, any thoughts on this program at all?
Quote:

First of all, it is NOT an HYIP. DON'T expect returns of 5% daily. I am talking to you about a REAL investment. Here we go.

AdvantEdge is a Financial Company established in Quebec, Canada. We specialize in personal & commercial loans along with investment opportunities. When you invest in AdvantEdge, you can choose in which opportunity you want to invest. Our rates can go up to 20% yearly, and most opportunities last AT LEAST 2 years.

This is a good long-term opportunity, if you want to diversify your portfolio. We also offer HAND-SIGNED GUARANTEE delivered by Postal Mail right to your mailbox. Your capital is always guaranteed.

http://www.AE-Financial.net

I notice they have their own, recently started forum for English and French speakers.

Geoff



Posted by: fhoule

If you want more detailled informations, or you have questions, just ask, or you can contact me at fhoule@ae-financial.net



Posted by: fhoule

We will be adding some new features shortly :

- Bank Transfer
- Check/Money Order Transfer
- Pre-Paid Credit Card for "AdvantEdge -> You" Transfer

And much more ! For more informations : fhoule@ae-financial.net



Posted by: fhoule

NEW OPPORTUNITY ON OUR WEBSITE !


- Invest your capital (maximum of $13,000 USD)
- Get 6.25% monthly until you get 150%
- Fully guaranteed (a guarantee will be delivered via Postal Mail for all $500+ investments)

- For less than 500$ Guarantee, fees of $2.50 USD applies.


Thank You
Frederic Houle



Posted by: golddust

AdvantEdge may be legit, but the name reminds me of a performance enhancing supplement.


golddust



Posted by: betrdanevr

Doesn't it, though!




eXTReMe Tracker