Pages: 1

Today news. 16.IV.2005

(Click here to view the original thread with full colors/images)


Posted by: hyipnews

[16-04-2005] SURF4DOLLARPLUS
SURF4DOLLARPLUS – reasonable interests, more or less normal site. What`s the problem? The problem is that they are mostly not going to pay. Anyway they haven`t answered our question. Look like scammers, indeed, there are too many rumors around them. It`s better to refrain.


[16-04-2005] GOLDSTOCK – THEY ARE STILL WORKING
Looks like GoldStock is totally functional. It`s just located on the site http://www.goldstock.org, not COM. That`s the problem. There used to be a program, monaco1929fund, rather popular program, closed on strange reasons. Now the admin of GoldStock announces – it was his program, and now it`s going to work properly. Of course, it`s hard to believe, though that sort of openness is really touching. In case Monaco was a SCAM – is it worth taking risk once again?


[16-04-2005] ANOTHER INCREDIBLE INTERESTS
FastGold (http://www.fastgold.biz) offers 35% a day within 4 days. As state the eye-witnesses, they were paying 3 days of the whole 4. The rest is NOT PAID. What is amazing, they are still working, so friends, be careful.



Posted by: forwardone

Quote:
Originally Posted by hyipnews

[16-04-2005
ANOTHER INCREDIBLE INTERESTS
FastGold (http://www.fastgold.biz) offers 35% a day within 4 days. As state the eye-witnesses, they were paying 3 days of the whole 4. The rest is NOT PAID. What is amazing, they are still working, so friends, be careful.
Quote:
What is amazing, they are still working, so friends, be careful.
Not at the moment they aren`t, the site is showing as `unavailable` so probably gone for good.

Geoff




eXTReMe Tracker