Pages: 1

Income-Star?

(Click here to view the original thread with full colors/images)


Posted by: golddust

Anyone have any experience with them? The site indicates they have been online for 115 days, but the first I heard of them was from announcement I received this am from admin@hyiplistings.com.


Thanks!


golddust



Posted by: forwardone

I`ve checked HYIP Search along with a couple of Ratings Sites, but can`t find anything on this program. I find that a bit strange but maybe they simply didn`t get registered on those places.

They do say that they offer a `chat support` so that might get some questions answered.

Quote:
Because of our license, our exciting new software and business plan, we are confident that we can answer any of your concerns to the fullest possible level. To help you with your DD processs, we have provided you with lots of VERIFIABLE information, this includes:
  1. Screenshots and descriptions of our forex software that we are developing
  2. Real and verifiable trading history, download nearly three months of live trading based on our software
  3. New trading history is posted periodically, which will include trade-by-trade information
  4. We will recruit active and interested members of this program to trade real forex accounts using our development software*
  5. Upon the launch of our software, we will be planning various traders meetings around the globe to further promote our software
If this sounds like something you really want to get into, then sign up right away! Don't have an e-gold account yet? Get one here! Don't want to use e-Gold? We also accept EVOcash & INTGold! If you still wish to use another currency, contact us with your request.

They`ve not yet changed the `acceptance of EVOcash` as a method of deposits.

Geoff



Posted by: golddust

When nothing can be found on the rating sites, it's usually not a good sign. If this program has been running for 100+ days, there should be something found.



Posted by: forwardone

`Whois` info - (Incidentally the site is now showing suspended and the "Account is temporarily under maintenance").

Quote:
Domain: income-star.com
Status: Protected

DNS:
NS1.FREESTATEDNS.COM
NS2.FREESTATEDNS.COM

Created: 2005-05-04
Expires: 2006-05-04
Last Modified: 2005-05-05 06:23:07

Registrant Contact:
Katz Global Domain Name Trust
Privacy Protected Domain Katz Global Media Domain Trust (domaintrust@katzglobal.com)
P.O Box 35267
Tucson, Arizona, us
P: +520.3046783 F: +520.3986803

Administrative Contact:
Katz Global Domain Name Trust
Privacy Protected Domain Katz Global Media Domain Trust (domaintrust@katzglobal.com)
P.O Box 35267
Tucson, Arizona, us
P: +520.3046783 F: +520.3986803

Geoff



Posted by: golddust

Well Katz Global may very well be the reason...



Posted by: forwardone

Interestingly this program now seems to be appearing on other Ratings Sites as well.

Geoff



Posted by: forwardone

And now the site is down. Hmmm!!

Geoff



Posted by: forwardone

Site back up with this message,

Quote:
Our website was inaccessible for 2 hours today. We are very sorry about this but it wasn't our fault. However no investments and payments were injured. Now we are working as usual.
May-25-2005 03:27:21 PM

Geoff



Posted by: forwardone

This one`s still going and reports say it is paying.

Geoff



Posted by: forwardone

Another `matter of time` program. Moved to scams folder.

Geoff




eXTReMe Tracker