Pages: 1
Query Re Gold Bank
(Click here to view the original thread with full colors/images)
Posted by: scotsman
Gold Bank's URL it seems is in the system as I tried to enter as new listing as I could not find when I was browsing and an error message came up saying that its listed? Name is not in system the same as URL!
It's been listed with HYIPInvestment for 60 days and is showing that they are paying so far!
I tried using URL to search and came up with nothing?
http://gold-bank.org/index.php
Just thought you might want to check this out!
Posted by: forwardone
scotsman, thanks for bringing it to our attention.
By going to the `Browse` button I was able to locate the Gold Bank program. The reason why sometimes it might appear that a site isn`t listed is because it might be shown say, as Goldbank, Gold-bank, or Gold Bank. This program was shown as Gold-Bank, but has now been correctly shown as Gold Bank which is now listed in the earlier section.
I`ve also changed the status from `new` to `paying.`
Geoff