Pages: 1

Hardous Invest

(Click here to view the original thread with full colors/images)


Posted by: zabbour

hardous hyip seems to be an anonimous hyip
who have onely 17 members !
i'm one of thoes
and just wanan say h's paying in time , and h's a serious admin, and serious hyip !
i have win 500$, ohhh yeah and money smells good for me !
plz come and visit it !
http://www.hardous.net



Posted by: forwardone

zabbour, first of all, welcome to Web Life.

Well, when you say that it seems to be an anonymous HYIP, I`d agree with you. The site states that the program has been running for 100 days, yet I`ve never heard of it, and 17 members is a very small number, considering the rates they are offering.

Incidentally, I`m intrigued! How did you win $500 with them?

Geoff



Posted by: FutureGizmo

True, for a program online for more than 100 days now, having only 17 members definitely say something about the program: only a few, if these are actually genuine and not fake members, actually trust the program.

Just a question, zabbour, are you the admin of this program? It seems like you're the only one promoting this in the entire HYIP world and you come here and your first and only post is about this program. Just asking though..



Posted by: michelle

http://www.talkgold.com/forum/showt...?threadid=22242
i wana say to others jockers
hardous invest is paying u can finde a lot of rating and comment in my name.




eXTReMe Tracker