Pages: 1

HYA Investments

(Click here to view the original thread with full colors/images)


Posted by: Luxor

Does anyone have any information on HYA Investments (www.hyainvestments.com)?
I have invested the minimum to give them a try after seeing the ad for them on rank hyips.

All I can say is that the site is professional, and the admin is friendly.

+++LUXOR+++



Posted by: forwardone

Whois:-

Quote:
Domain: hyainvestments.com

Registrant
TechDom Admin
CyberFrontier Registry
registry@cyberica.net
PO Box 1313
Byron Bay, NSW 2481 AU
+1.1111111866

Administrative
TechDom Admin
CyberFrontier Registry
registry@cyberica.net
PO Box 1313
Byron Bay, NSW 2481 AU
+1.1111111866

Billing
TechDom Admin
CyberFrontier Registry
registry@cyberica.net
PO Box 1313
Byron Bay, NSW 2481 AU
+1.1111111866

Technical
TechDom Admin
CyberFrontier Registry
registry@cyberica.net
PO Box 1313
Byron Bay, NSW 2481 AU
+1.1111111866

Record created on March 18, 2005
Record last updated on March 20, 2005
Record expires on March 18, 2006

Domain Name Servers:
NS1.E-CYBERJAYA.COM
NS2.E-CYBERJAYA.COM

The site looks pretty good. Minimum of $25 and currently a maximum of $15,000 (more by arrangement). They have a forum with a few members.

Apart from this I can`t see much more to add. They don`t really say much about how they generate their profits, and they pay out 8% plus principal every week.

Geoff



Posted by: Luxor

Thanks Geoff. I agree, there is nothing on it that could turn you off from first impressions (aside from the over-use of green in their design )

I made a test spend a few days ago, and will let everyone know it if pays or not. Perhaps they intend to last a while, as they have been careful not to over-advertise themselves.

+++LUXOR+++



Posted by: Luxor

It looks like they turned out good, as I have been paid on my test spend. I am in for another round.

+++LUXOR+++



Posted by: forwardone

I`ve read that others too have been paid by this one.

Geoff



Posted by: WL_lukins82

I have been paid, too.



Posted by: clifton

I am always sceptic when there is too short investment term. What can they actually do in 5 days to return your pricnipal back with 8% profit? Be carefull with this one, they may be gone yet in their "testing" period.



Posted by: forwardone

Quote:
Originally Posted by clifton
I am always sceptic when there is too short investment term.
Sound advice, clifton, I think most would agree with you that in this arena scepticism is healthy.

Geoff



Posted by: WL_lukins82

maybe, but it's one program, which is paying very well. I'm in and I have been always paid on time.



Posted by: HYA

I have introduced a new method of contact and support to HYA Investments. I can now be reached by ICQ# 234969343.

As always, HYA Investments is doing very well, paying each day and returning a profit on every investment.

HYA ADMIN



Posted by: forwardone

Still paying I`m told.

Geoff



Posted by: Luxor

I was paid too. I hope it lasts.

+++LUXOR+++



Posted by: forwardone

Reports suggest that `not paid` posts are being removed from their forum.

Any updates on this one?

Geoff



Posted by: Luxor

I shouldn't have wasted my time with this scam. Luckily I left with a bit of profit, but not as much as I would have liked.

+++LUXOR+++



Posted by: forwardone

Moved to `Scams` folder.

Geoff




eXTReMe Tracker