Pages: 1

Sonic Invest

(Click here to view the original thread with full colors/images)


Posted by: forwardone

From the Admin of Sonic Invest.

Quote:
Dear Investors,

We are under attack again.

I received a PM here few days ago from a guy who offer reliable hosting with DoS prevention for a large amount of money. I think they are who make the attacks. Of course if you put the website on their servers they will stop the attacks and you'll be happy to pay $3,000 monthly for their services.

I'll be working here all the weekend, I don't care even if I need to work on Monday, but I'll have the site up again by Tuesday.

Thank you for your patience...

Best regards.


--------------------
Jhonatan Scott
CEO - Sonic Investments Corp.
http://www.sonicinvestments.com
Geoff



Posted by: forwardone

And the site still can`t be accessed.

From HYIP navigator forum,
Quote:
How many lies I see here...

The real news is that we didn't paid yet for today July 5th, but we never missed a single payment before.

Since 1 July says imbrd for example... all you know we don't pay on weekends or even on Non Trading Days (4th July for example).

I'm trying to get the site up again with the proper security it needs. I ask to the attackers to send me an email with their requests... but nothing happens. I don't know what they want... maybe they are big scammers who don't want real work here...

If I can't get the site up on Friday I'll send all you your principal back. I don't want to scam anybody, is not my businesss.

Best regards,

Jhonatan Scott
CEO - Sonic Investments Corp.
http://www.sonicinvestments.com

Geoff



Posted by: forwardone

Quote:
If I can't get the site up on Friday I'll send all you your principal back. I don't want to scam anybody, is not my businesss.

Does anyone have the latest on this program? Just checked and the site is still down, so have promised refunds begun yet?

Geoff



Posted by: betrdanevr

I cannot belIEVE how fast this one crashed and burned. Having no communication from Jhonathan, I hardly believe his claim to 'not' be a scammer.

Further, I see notations in my e-gold account for spends to a strange account (not Sonic, as before) called "Free Software Fundation." <Spelling error there is intentional, it's just exactly as written in the e-gold account.>

Any other Sonic spenders see that in their e-gold?? I can't think of what else it would be, and I see no spends to Sonic, so I figure that's them.

And actually, the guy should send principal PLUS interest, but I'm not holding my breath!



Posted by: forwardone

Moved folder. Has anyone received the promised refunds from Admin?

Geoff



Posted by: FutureGizmo

^ I doubt. Just like the promised refunds of "those" programs out there...



Posted by: forwardone

Admins of ponzis are reluctant to issue refunds otherwise if they do there`ll be virtually no money left over for them.

Geoff



Posted by: if6was9

DEAD PROGRAM...No refunds for anyone




eXTReMe Tracker