Pages: 1

Global Financial Trust

(Click here to view the original thread with full colors/images)


Posted by: forwardone

Global Financial Trust has been around a long time, just less than 1 year.

The interest rates are low for an HYIP, (perhaps a good thing?) and reports suggest they are paying out ok.

http://www.global-financial-trust.com/

The site is currently inaccessible, but hopefully that`s temporary.

Anyone here in it, if so what do you think about the program? If the site returns soon then this one no doubt belongs in the `Proven Payers` folder.

Geoff



Posted by: FutureGizmo

can't access the site at this time. ???



Posted by: forwardone

Quote:
Originally Posted by FutureGizmo
can't access the site at this time. ???

Me neither, Giz. Moved to `Watching and Waiting` for developments.

Geoff



Posted by: easymoney

This is on their website now:

Quote:
Dear valued members, When you seeing this page, our site is get online again now after almost 10 days downtime. We are sorry about this period of long hard time, and our site will be fully operated again within the next 48 hours.

The reason for the site downtime is about the DOC (Data Operating Center) Migration. Basically the Data Center that has hosted our network over the past year, unexpectedly they decided to terminate our contract and we have to move to a new location. After almost 10 days hard working, the whole migration is done and servers are well-located to the new location now.

Before our site is get fully operating, we have to check the site is well-working, audit the membera area, proceed all the pending withdrawals before the downtime. We think all could be done within the next 48 hours or less, if we get no further problems.

This page is just for temporary notice, and we will take it off when our site is working again. Hope can see you all soon!

Sorry for the inconvenience!

Tom Harrison
Chief Administrator

18 July 2005


Maybe it's not ver yet...........



Posted by: forwardone

The site is now back up.

Quote:
We are very sorry and apologize for the site downtime from 9 July to 18 July.

The reason for the site downtime is about the DOC (Data Operating Center) Migration. Basically the Data Center that has hosted our network over the past year, unexpectedly they decided to terminate our contract and we have to move to a new
location.

After almost 10 days hard working, the whole migration is done and servers are well-located to the new location now. 18th July, our site is back online again, but we need to review the whole site and audit the program payout first. Fortunately, everthing is under control and our site can re-open again today. Yes, we are working again.

Please login the member area for checking your account and payouts around these days. If you found any problems or mistakes with your account, please contact us immediately.

Sorry again for the period of long hard downtime!

Tom
Geoff



Posted by: forwardone

It seems that some members are now receiving interest payments.

Geoff



Posted by: Hardlyworkin

For anyone interested here is the who is information on them:

Domain Name: GLOBAL-FINANCIAL-TRUST.COM
Registrar: DIRECT INFORMATION PVT. LTD., DBA DIRECTI.COM
Whois Server: whois.directi.com
Referral URL: http://www.directi.com
Name Server: NS1.GLOBAL-FINANCIAL-TRUST.COM
Name Server: NS2.GLOBAL-FINANCIAL-TRUST.COM
Status: ACTIVE
Updated Date: 23-jan-2005
Creation Date: 12-jul-2004
Expiration Date: 12-jul-2007

Not very much information.



Posted by: edward

Interesting info. They don't give very much. They have been paying for a just shy of a year according to gold-hosting.com. I personally thought they were gone for good when the site went down last week. I guess I was wrong.

Ed



Posted by: forwardone

Reports of not paying out the last couple of days, and their site shows last payments as going out on the 25th.

Geoff



Posted by: forwardone

The site is still up, but no-one should spend to this program.

Geoff




eXTReMe Tracker