Pages: 1

Mystery2Mastery

(Click here to view the original thread with full colors/images)


Posted by: forwardone

http://mystery2mastery.com/

10% daily for 15 days?

Quote:
The all Make Money Industry will envy you, because you are going to be very rich soon
But How?
So, is anyone here the subject of this envy?

I`ve heard several comments about this one. From reading his site I don`t think English is his mother tongue, or his web designer`s.

Admin claims to give the principal back to anyone requesting it if they aren`t satisfied, but whether this is happening I don`t know.

Geoff



Posted by: forwardone

It doesn`t look good. One rating site I know is showing this program as a `problem` and another has put it on it`s blacklist.

Geoff



Posted by: forwardone

Predictably another one bites the dust.

Geoff



Posted by: forwardone

Amazingly this one is back up and the Admin is posting around the forums protesting his innocence that his program isn`t paying.

He`s currently facing a lot of criticism about his program. I`ve not yet read his explanation for the site disappearing though.

The sites are back up.
http://mystery2mastery.com

http://m2m.mystery2mastery.com

If you`re not in this one I`d suggest you avoid.

Geoff



Posted by: FutureGizmo

Quote:
This lady started her first spend at mystey2mastery with $10 It was 41 days ago...
this is her 11th spend....


Is this program telling me a woman went out of her way to capture that screenshot and send it to admin just so the latter can use it to advertise the program? Crap, that is.

I've got a simple explanation here. The admin makes a spend to the account, captures a screenshot, and edits it in Photoshop.

Or a much easier plan, admin uses another account, makes the Memo, then sends the actual payment to the program. Who cares about the amount? He's just transferring money from one of his accounts to another, anyway.

I'll go with Goeff's advice here, if you're thinking of investing here, DON'T!



Posted by: forwardone

Is this a way of hiding what`s going on behind closed doors I wonder?

Quote:
You have reached this page because m2m requires membership to either view or post.

To submit an application to this community, you must be logged in to your Global User Account. If you do not have a Global User Account, register

Message from the Administrator of m2m
In order to gain access to this board you must apply for membership first. We like to learn about all of our potential members beforehand to ensure that our discussions are thoughtful, lively and spam free. If you are interested in becoming a member of this board, please click the button "Apply for Membership" and you will be contacted via email whether or not your application was accepted.

Geoff



Posted by: forwardone

Strange - Admin here has altered the rates on this site to 2% for deposits $10 - $499 in steps up to 5% over $1,500.

http://mystery2mastery.com

Yet on his other site he`s still showing the old rates.

http://m2m.mystery2mastery.com

Geoff



Posted by: forwardone

I`m now reading that e-gold has frozen the account on this program.

Geoff



Posted by: forwardone

Is this one ready for the `Scams` folder? Anyone here in M2M who can confirm that it`s still paying?

All I ever read elsewhere is that they are scammers and don`t pay, but some confirmation would be nice.

Geoff



Posted by: tomreidy

Be warned, this person is a seasoned scammer. You need only poke around in TG, and MOG, where his anti-fan club speaks of past experiences with him.

Tom



Posted by: golddust

Quote:


Is this one ready for the `Scams` folder? Anyone here in M2M who can confirm that it`s still paying?



Kudos to members here who apparently have not participated in this 'scam'. (Assumption based on nil posts).

golddust



Posted by: FutureGizmo

Then I think it's time we move this to the Scams folder? I too have heard of this program being called a scam in some forums..



Posted by: forwardone

Good idea, Giz. Done.

Geoff



Posted by: Hardlyworkin

I think the consensus here has always been that this program was a scam. I'm sorry for those who put their $$$ in it.




eXTReMe Tracker