|
We are able to bring you the solid return of 1.7% per day return on your investment. This amount is paid to you daily for a period of six months, at which time, your principal is returned. Referral commissions are also available at a rate of 10% on all deposits. |
|
Originally Posted by moremoe
Sounds like a good one to have gotten into at the start. Now I wouldn't risk it.....
|

|
Domain names in the .com and .net domains can now be registered with many different competing registrars. Go to http://www.internic.net for detailed information. Domain Name: OCEANICFINANCIAL.NET Registrar: GO DADDY SOFTWARE, INC. Whois Server: whois.godaddy.com Referral URL: http://registrar.godaddy.com Name Server: NS2.FREEDOMDNS.COM Name Server: NS1.FREEDOMDNS.COM Status: REGISTRAR-LOCK Updated Date: 12-sep-2005 Creation Date: 27-oct-2004 Expiration Date: 27-oct-2006 |
Strange! According to WHOIS their https domain is now available - wonder what`s going on?
|
|
[26-10-2005] Oceanic Financial COULDN`T REMAIN ON ITS FEET? Oceanic Financial for the long years of its work (to be exact one year nearly) has proved itself to be a stable and responsible program. But something happened lately. First the withdrawal status was pending. After this many users claimed about payouts` pending status. Of course, at the same time there`s no feedback with the program. Though some investors, particularly Hyip Monitor informs of the funds received. There`s some information saying that this program is having troubles with e-gold, though looks like this info has no real grounds. In general one may only assume. In the Hyip.org catalogue the status of the program has been lowered. Almost everywhere the reports are negative. One may only assume. P.S. There were several votes at once, saying that the program started its work and to pay out the funds. It may easily be a kind of misinformation. |