Pages: 1

My- Pids

(Click here to view the original thread with full colors/images)


Posted by: golddust

Just started 6/28/05. Anyone with any experience?
I learned about this program from MoneyMakersGroup forum - http://www.moneymakergroup.com/

Anyone have any opinions about this forum? (e.g. - sentiments about TG?)
I see many familiar usernames and A LOT of promotion going on.

Thanks,

golddust



Posted by: easymoney

I'm in PIDS to. So far so good. They've paid my first withdraw request. Their forum is active and admin is replying to questions very fast.
But I think the program is too young to give any real opinions about it. All we can do is wait and see. The signs are good that they may be around for a while, especially when you get in early. As you say, there's a lot of promotion going on, especially on MMG.



Posted by: forwardone

Quote:
Originally Posted by golddust
Just started 6/28/05. Anyone with any experience?
I learned about this program from MoneyMakersGroup forum - http://www.moneymakergroup.com/

Anyone have any opinions about this forum? (e.g. - sentiments about TG?)
I see many familiar usernames and A LOT of promotion going on.

Thanks,

golddust

No experience with this program, the URL though for anyone wishing to take a look is http://my-pids.com/

Started June 28, and the minimum is $10.

Quote:
Anyone have any opinions about this forum? (e.g. - sentiments about TG?)
I see many familiar usernames and A LOT of promotion going on.

Comments I`ve read about MMG suggest that there`s a LOT of promoting of programs going on, so I have to wonder about objectivity. I`ve read some of the posts lately and am a member but don`t go there now because of much of the content.

Geoff



Posted by: Hardlyworkin

Here is the who is information if anyone is interested, not very much though.

Domain Name: MY-PIDS.COM
Registrar: WEB COMMERCE COMMUNICATIONS LIMITED DBA WEBNIC.CC
Whois Server: whois.webnic.cc
Referral URL: http://www.webnic.cc
Name Server: NS1.FREESTATEDNS.COM
Name Server: NS2.FREESTATEDNS.COM
Status: REGISTRAR-LOCK
Updated Date: 29-apr-2005
Creation Date: 28-apr-2005
Expiration Date: 28-apr-2006



Posted by: forwardone

After being offline for a day or so members were beginning to get restless.

From the forum, here`s Admin`s response.

Quote:
Hello PIDS members,

we can't access into our members email at this moment. This problem is regarding our script problem. We already contacted goldcoders and our programmer is on the process of transfering all database and members information into our new script.

We will using this script :

http://www.extremehyip.com/

Please be patient. After all of planned and worked we has been put into PIDS, we hope that PIDS will be online back before 3rd August 2005. All of your profit will be calculated and credited automatically eventhough our PIDS program is offline.

Jason Nud
Managing Director of PIDS

Geoff



Posted by: Salty

Its very bad for the offline, and actually over 24 hours without update at the forum.

Have you guys noticed these "experienced" programs:

Sonic, Sunflower, PIDS etc.

Active and very experienced admins.
Investments grow very FAST!

Its not easy for a prog to attract several tens of thousands $ these days!



Posted by: betrdanevr

I've asked Yakuza about if PIDS has bought his script, so let's see what he has to say about it.

http://www.web-life.org/vb/showthre...22847#post22847



Posted by: forwardone

Quote:
Originally Posted by golddust
Just started 6/28/05. Anyone with any experience?
I learned about this program from MoneyMakersGroup forum - http://www.moneymakergroup.com/

Anyone have any opinions about this forum? (e.g. - sentiments about TG?)
I see many familiar usernames and A LOT of promotion going on.

Thanks,

golddust


MMG now have this one in their `Scams` folder. I`ll move it to `Watching and Waiting` for the time being......you never know.

Geoff



Posted by: Trinary

Sunflower admin have only done it once, not experienced...
Johnathan is not experienced either...
they're just active admin at the beginning and promising things....

My PIDS... how can you say that's experienced ? they keep throwing 'DUAL' like their life depends on it @_@
I saw right through that marketing BS already right from that...



Posted by: golddust

Good to know we can't put one over on you Trinary!


golddust



Posted by: forwardone

In view of yakuza`s response about PIDS not going ahead with any changing over of script after they contacted him it does seem that this one is a goner.

Moved to `Scams/Closed.`

Geoff



Posted by: betrdanevr

Thanks, Geoff.

Don't know about the rest of you guys, but I have stricken the letter "P" out of my vocabulary! PO-Trading, P.O.T. Invest, and now PIDS!



Posted by: golddust

Now don't forget about PIPs.


golddust



Posted by: Trinary

Quote:
Originally Posted by golddust
Good to know we can't put one over on you Trinary!


golddust


I wish, I got scammed bad especially by Jonathan...



Posted by: betrdanevr

Quote:
Originally Posted by golddust
Now don't forget about PIPs.


golddust


Oh, yeah. I forgot about them temporarily!




eXTReMe Tracker