Pages: 1

A new concept any views??

(Click here to view the original thread with full colors/images)


Posted by: rodk34

Well i am new here but i wanna help from you web guru`s.. I saw this new site http://bingo.orlord.com at Avd Section of the Talk gold forum.. I checked out ,, sound ok.. what you guyz say..



Posted by: forwardone

I think the English on the site leaves a lot to be desired, a quick look told me that there are three mistakes at least, and that`s just on the home page.

Oh, rodk34, welcome to Web Life.

Geoff



Posted by: rodk34

i noticed that ,, but as for program.. does it fine for a small investment..



Posted by: easymoney

Maybe a small investment will do, but according to their site there are only 15-20 certificates to be sold for $350. (Off course it depends what you think is a 'small' investment ). You can pay in installments, but you only start earning after the slot has been paid in full.

Predicted returns is realistic. 5% monthly at the end of 2006. I wonder what they expect till that time.



Posted by: forwardone

It also depends on what a `legal certificate` means. Anyone can print a certificate and say that it`s legally binding etc but if the company goes bust it`s worthless.

Here`s the Whois, and seeing where the Admin is based perhaps that explains the not-too-good English.
Quote:
[whois.directi.com]
Registration Service Provided By: MUMBAI HOSTING
Contact: +91.2226318490

Domain Name: ORLORD.COM

Registrant:
Orlord
Joji Varghese (mailtojoji@yahoo.com)
No: 92, Bharathi Nagar main road,
pallavaram
chennai
Tamil Nadu,600 043
IN
Tel. +44.22212791

Creation Date: 19-Jul-2005
Expiration Date: 19-Jul-2006

Domain servers in listed order:
dns1.50webs.com
dns2.50webs.com


Administrative Contact:
Orlord
Joji Varghese (mailtojoji@yahoo.com)
No: 92, Bharathi Nagar main road,
pallavaram
chennai
Tamil Nadu,600 043
IN
Tel. +44.22212791

Technical Contact:
Orlord
Joji Varghese (mailtojoji@yahoo.com)
No: 92, Bharathi Nagar main road,
pallavaram
chennai
Tamil Nadu,600 043
IN
Tel. +44.22212791

Billing Contact:
Orlord
Joji Varghese (mailtojoji@yahoo.com)
No: 92, Bharathi Nagar main road,
pallavaram
chennai
Tamil Nadu,600 043
IN
Tel. +44.22212791

Status:ACTIVE

Geoff



Posted by: slimline

Stay away from this site. A potential fraud in the making.Carrying E-Gold transaction is barred in India.



Posted by: bingoster

Quote:
Originally Posted by slimline
Stay away from this site. A potential fraud in the making.Carrying E-Gold transaction is barred in India.
Hai name is Daniel I am representing Orlord.com.. I was one who posted Adv at Talkgold forum for prompting the Program,, I am really taken back see this post and Please before accusing any company try to know them properly, Orlord.com is totally 100% legal. .. I don`t understand, what makes you think its fraud,, just because office is located in INDIA. Then major company like MSN ,Sun who have there office in India should fraud too..Orlord.com are not here to Fraud any one.. if see there is a proper registration of the domain name.. and even in the site its motioned properly that its office is in INDIA.. and address are properly mention both in the site http://bingo..orlord.com/contact.html and domain registration. If they really wanted cheat people I don`t think any one will register with a proper address..

Any one can verify address with Local India Embassy if you want too ,,

First of all Orlord.com (Online Radio For LORD) is up coming Christian online radio. I know its had prove our legality in HYIP programs where 98% are fraud they run away with one day or the other. But we are giving out real legal share certificate to the investors.. Please if you have any further doubt or enquire abt the company the program.. Mail at Daniel@orlord.com or visit for Live support. We open to any suggestion you have against our program.







Posted by: forwardone

bingoster, first of all let me welcome you to the WEb Life forum and to thank you for commenting about your program.

Quote:
I know its had prove our legality in HYIP programs where 98% are fraud they run away with one day or the other.

This really is the difficulty any new HYIP has, because as you yourself say a very high proportion turn out to be scams. This is why members need to ask as many questions as they can before jumping in with their money.

As far as the legality is concerned, the previous poster, slimline, mentioned that carrying e-gold transactions in India is not allowed, so that might be a good place to start at getting answers to members` questions.

Geoff



Posted by: betrdanevr

Quote:
Originally Posted by slimline
Stay away from this site. A potential fraud in the making.Carrying E-Gold transaction is barred in India.

So citizens of India cannot have an e-gold account? Wonder why that is.



Posted by: bingoster

Quote:
Originally Posted by forwardone
bingoster, first of all let me welcome you to the WEb Life forum and to thank you for commenting about your program.


This really is the difficulty any new HYIP has, because as you yourself say a very high proportion turn out to be scams. This is why members need to ask as many questions as they can before jumping in with their money.

As far as the legality is concerned, the previous poster, slimline, mentioned that carrying e-gold transactions in India is not allowed, so that might be a good place to start at getting answers to members` questions.

Geoff

Thank you , forwardone.

Let me clear this issue of India and e-gold... Slimline Is pointing toward a RBI( Reserve Bank of India )statement is 2002 which only denies of any remittance of money from India to E-gold(since RBI don`t see e-gold as a State or person ) . . But let me make it clear that Cyber Act Law of India

THE ELECTRONIC COMMERCE SUPPORT ACT, 1998 which includes

Amendments to the Reserve Bank of India Act, 1934, which states that the

(a) The Reserve Bank of India Act, 1934 is amended by inserting after Chapter IIIC, the following Chapter III D: "Chapter III D
(1) If the Bank is satisfied that in the interest of development of efficient payment systems it is necessary to promote and establish multiple electronic funds transfer (EFT) systems, it may by order, allow banking companies, financial or other institutions, or any other person desirous of setting up an EFT System to apply for authorisation from the Bank to commence and operate an EFT System.


See the entire Indian IT law http://law.indiainfo.com/cyberlaw/ecommerce-act.html



IT law is clear that any member of state cannot bring in money to India other than through Banks, Orlord.com will gonna bring all investment only through proper banks and these money are gonna be shown as foreign investment..



And First of all.. Orlord.com is just Outsourced to India for its function and designing ,, we have our management Team in US. .. so We don`t get into e-gold and state of India problem.. All invested Money will be safeguard.



Any more clarification and question about the program.. I will happy to explain to you guyz







Posted by: edward

Just so members here know, rodk34 and bingoster have the same exact ips.
Ed



Posted by: bingoster

Quote:
Originally Posted by edward
Just so members here know, rodk34 and bingoster have the same exact ips.
Ed
Here there are Five Members \ i office who are Promoting the program on Net on different ,, Investment forums,, I was doing it on The tealk gold ,, and i over look all of them.and the team working on it. It can any one in office.. i wil check it myself and make that clear in next 24 hrs..
Thnking you
Daniel



Posted by: Buzzy

Well, there you go.



Posted by: bingoster

Quote:
Originally Posted by Buzzy
Well, there you go.
Sorry for delay a respond. We are having problem with Live Help support system and server was down for past 12 hrs, Now everything looks fixed. I confirm that the first Post on this forum was posted by one of the person promoting the program me ..

Thanking You.

Daniel For(Orlord.com)




eXTReMe Tracker