Pages: 1

technologyfirstinvestments.com

(Click here to view the original thread with full colors/images)


Posted by: Onkel_Tom

This page is down. Does anyone has some information ?



Posted by: forwardone

Well the rates they offer seem totally unrealistic, so if they have gone I wouldn`t be surprised.

I did read somewhere that Admin managed a post in their forum to say that he couldn`t get access to the site either, but that somehow he`d managed to post in the forum through a `backdoor.`

He also claims that the email is still working and says that any queries can be answered that way.

Geoff



Posted by: Onkel_Tom

Thanks. I agree concerning the unrealistic rates. Do you have the Mailadress he posted ?

Tom



Posted by: forwardone

No, he didn`t post the email address in the part I read. Whois doesn`t reveal much either. Their domain is paid for till 2008.

Maybe try support@technologyfirstinvestments.com or something similar in the first part.

Geoff





Posted by: Onkel_Tom

The site is up again. Thank you.



Posted by: FutureGizmo

^ But won't be long before it gets down again, never to come back With their high returns, this one's only good for a hit and run.



Posted by: Trinary

yeah, hit and run, if it works even once would be worth it



Posted by: Hardlyworkin

Amazingly high returns, however, many posts on their forum by people saying they have been paid. Wonder if they are real or just planted there.



Posted by: Onkel_Tom

We will see. I tried a small investment. It is schedules for the 2nd august.

Frank



Posted by: Trinary

update us



Posted by: Onkel_Tom

Of course I will inform you who took my money away



Posted by: Onkel_Tom

Looks like a scam. No payment yesterday, no answer in the forum, no update of their trading results and no answer of mails. I will see today.



Posted by: forwardone

Very high rates can only be sustained for a short time, depending of course on numbers of members and size of funds being added.

Hope things work out for you, Onkel Tom, but this one smacked of being a ponzi.

Geoff



Posted by: Onkel_Tom

Don't worry. I expected this. Web_life shoul take their ad from the website. Before other people spend something.



Posted by: forwardone

Quote:
Originally Posted by Onkel_Tom
Don't worry. I expected this. Web_life shoul take their ad from the website. Before other people spend something.


I`ll ask Ed to change the status of this program on the Ratings page to `DO NOT SPEND.`

Geoff




eXTReMe Tracker