Pages: 1

ProfitsManager - new (scam or real program)?

(Click here to view the original thread with full colors/images)


Posted by: fisicon

Have you heard anything about www.profitsmanager.com ?
Could you let me know if you have invested in it.

Thanks!



Posted by: forwardone

Welcome to Web Life, fisicon.

Whois shows it`s German-based.

Quote:
Registration Service Provided By: DOMAINS.HOST.AC
Contact: +.
Website: http://domains.host.ac

Domain Name: PROFITSMANAGER.COM

Registrant:
PM
Frank Baumann (admin@profitsmanager.com)
Oranienburger Str. 13-14
Berlin
,D-10178
DE
Tel. +030.284443774

Creation Date: 25-May-2005
Expiration Date: 25-May-2007

Domain servers in listed order:
ns1.host.ac
ns2.host.ac


Administrative Contact:
PM
Frank Baumann (admin@profitsmanager.com)
Oranienburger Str. 13-14
Berlin
,D-10178
DE
Tel. +030.284443774

Technical Contact:
PM
Frank Baumann (admin@profitsmanager.com)
Oranienburger Str. 13-14
Berlin
,D-10178
DE
Tel. +030.284443774

Billing Contact:
PM
Frank Baumann (admin@profitsmanager.com)
Oranienburger Str. 13-14
Berlin
,D-10178
DE
Tel. +030.284443774

Status:ACTIVE

Quite a high minimum of $50 to get in. They claim to own a private offshore company in Malta. Online for a couple of weeks and currently `paying` on the Ratings sites.

From their FAQ

Quote:
Can I lose money?
No, you can`t. Why? Please read introduction on the "Home" page.

Now I know it`s not for real.

Nothing to separate this from the other 99% as far as I can see.

Geoff




eXTReMe Tracker