Pages: 1

FS Invest- Great For A Laugh

(Click here to view the original thread with full colors/images)


Posted by: forwardone

We all like a laugh, so here`s one for you. What do you think the FS stands for, Full of Sxxx?

$5,000 to $19,999 gets back 3,000% in 2 hours.

http://www.auserver.net/fsinvest/

Geoff



Posted by: poldo

Ahh they're already out of business :-)
the only way to pay out those returns is by robbing banks :-)



Posted by: forwardone

The site`s still there. Have they stopped paying (finally)?



Posted by: betrdanevr

They must be quoting profits for the Admin rather than the members.

What a hoot, Geoff!



Posted by: poldo

Quote:
Originally Posted by forwardone
The site`s still there. Have they stopped paying (finally)?
The site is stillthere however the egold account is locked

"Incoming Spends Blocked on Recipient e-gold Account 1894603"



Posted by: FutureGizmo

I woner if some greedy investor fell for that...



Posted by: Hardlyworkin

I'm sure that they got their share of suckers Giz.



Posted by: FutureGizmo

Oh yeah, I forgot. That's exactly the reason why the HYIP arena is thriving



Posted by: forwardone

Time to move this one to the proper folder.




eXTReMe Tracker