Pages: 1

Change The Record - PLEASE!

(Click here to view the original thread with full colors/images)


Posted by: forwardone

I wish I had a £1 for every time I`ve read this on an HYIP site.
Quote:
Our program is intended for people willing to achieve their financial freedom but unable to do so because they're not financial experts.
hyinahyip.com is a long term high yield private loan program, backed up by Forex market trading, and investing in various funds and activities. Profits from these investments are used to enhance our program and increase its stability for the long term.


Change the record will you (or should I say the script?)

Geoff



Posted by: Hardlyworkin

Seems to be the standard script that is on the majority of sites that usually turn out to be scams. How about using a little imiagination.



Posted by: FutureGizmo

I think that even if they change the script to something like the one below, I'm sure there will still be several who will try their luck:

Quote:
xxxx is a scam high yield private loan program, backed up by nothing, and investing in nothing. but we do pay 100% a day, so invest now!


sad reality that is...

FGiz



Posted by: forwardone

I like that Giz, could be a real winner.

Geoff



Posted by: FutureGizmo

Might be a good experiment to try putting up a site like that to see how many people would still invest..



Posted by: FutureGizmo

^ Apparently, somebody already thought of my idea. Here's an HYIP that's proud to say they are a Ponzi:

www.ponzihyip.com

FGiz



Posted by: forwardone

Quote:
Originally Posted by FutureGizmo
^ Apparently, somebody already thought of my idea. Here's an HYIP that's proud to say they are a Ponzi:

www.ponzihyip.com

FGiz


Their current stats show:-

Quote:
Total deposited $2,182.37

Total withdraw $375.56

What does it take to deter some people?

Geoff



Posted by: forwardone

Quote:
Originally Posted by FutureGizmo
^ Apparently, somebody already thought of my idea. Here's an HYIP that's proud to say they are a Ponzi:

www.ponzihyip.com

FGiz


Seems it has been thought of before.....this time in a slightly different guise.

http://www.web-life.org/vb/t4821-.html

Geoff



Posted by: golddust

Just goes to show you that in spite of every evidence of a Ponzi, there are some that will invest on the odds of making profit before it collapses. In addition the obvious, taking returns in a program where you know some are definitely NOT going to be paid at all or reach a profit.
Anymore, I guess that is just a given...

golddust

golddust



Posted by: Luxor

By saying that you are a ponzi, the admin is basically saying that they are a bubble game or a doubler. I can see why the same type of people who play doublers would want to take a go at this.

+++LUXOR+++




eXTReMe Tracker