| Paxmix private company is a general partner of Space - Quantum corporation registered in the USA and carrying out delivery of the equipment of not destroying control KRAUTKRAMER. |
| The basic source of the income of company Paxmix is financing regional suppliers of production of company KRAUTKRAMER. The corporation Space-Quantum has occupied one of the leading places in equipment delivery to territory of the countries of former Soviet Union. |


|
Originally Posted by FutureGizmo
Just curious, how long has this one been paying?
|
|
Question: 5 USD is too much for initial deposit!! I can't risk loosing such a sum! The answer: If you think 5 USD is too much for you to invest then don't invest it, instead buy something to eat. |
|
we recomend you to read our investment group survey which was made up by e-gold.in site: "The investment club "Paxmix" has three domains on two servers: Paxmix.com and Paxmix.net are located on the allocated server theplanet.com and the domain paxmix.org is located on a well-known platform ev1servers.net. The provider ThePlanet. Com is known and glorify by presence Cisco® Guard Protection, in other words the provider protects the clients from DoS attacks." (http://www.e-gold.in/paxmix.com.php) |
|
Now we gonna keep in touch even if our site doesn't load (the site can be inaccessible for many reasons, including hosting provider problems, various DDoS attacks or for other reasons)! Please, write down or remember these contact data because in case of our site inaccessibility you already will not be able to get them: http://www.paxmix.com/images/emmail.gif Emergence e-mail: emergence_paxmix@yahoo.comhttp://www.paxmix.com/images/emforum.gif Emergence forum: http://www.investnavigator.com/foru...hp?showforum=37http://www.paxmix.com/images/emfax.gif Emergence FAX: +1-514-371-8268 P.S. If the site www.paxmix.com works normally, please, address to us through the contact form or on our internal forum for support. |
|
Question: How long are you planing to accept deposits in the Internet? The answer: By our calculations we plan to accept deposits up to the end of 2006 then we can submit the application for registration in SEC and lower the interest rate for investors to 37 % a year. Not having registration in the state bureau we have to overpay profit to the investors because of impossibility to give out guarantee certificates given by the state. |
|
Question: Where is your group is registered and what certificates on the basis of which you carry out the activity you have? The answer: We are registered in the USA to the address: N.Market Street 1220 - 606, New Castle, UNITED STATES. Now we have submitted the application for the inspection of our activity to a certified agency "E-Trust" and we expect reception of the certificate by the end of May, 2005 |
|
Originally Posted by golddust
Aurghh!!!! Not Katz Global.
![]() My 'bad' for not picking up on that. Any ddos thrown toward Paxmix will take it down and it will be bye-bye, unless they really are legit and have alternate hosting readily available. I think I'll go post to the forum right now. Thanks Hardlyworkin. golddust |
i love this program
|
Originally Posted by dshumb
i got paid again
i love this program |
But better than losing of course.