Pages: 1

GCISurf

(Click here to view the original thread with full colors/images)


Posted by: forwardone

Free $5 plus credits to start. They have their own forum too. Showing stats of 1,956 members at the moment.

http://www.gcisurf.com/

What do we think about this autosurfer, GCISurf?

Geoff



Posted by: Trinary

I kinda like how the site looks, personally, and the program might last a couple months, but i doubt more than that. Pure ponzis...



Posted by: forwardone

This one`s classified as one of the `More Solid Programs` at

http://autosurfcentral.com/

How much DD they do I don`t know, but as they specialize on rating surfing sites I can only assume they maintain some sort of watch on those they list.

Geoff



Posted by: betrdanevr

They claim to be making investments to support the program as well as revenue from membership growth. Seems to be a claim of many of them.
This is a switch from when I was last involved with surf programs about a year ago.

This is one of the six or so that I'm surfing, and the remarkable thing to me is that it's the 'smoothest' surfing of the ones I've chosen. Really a nice little program.

The name, GCISurf, does make me wonder if this could possibly be a reincarnation of GCI, or Gold Club International. . .

Coincidence, or anyone have any information in that regard?



Posted by: MCE

Is this program anygood?
It seems to be copying paid responses type of layout.
But of course cannot seem to match it.

Thatswhy i have my doubts with this one.
But has anyone been paid from CGIsurf?

Please let me know thanks



Posted by: traxx7

I have been paid twice by GCI. I dont know what you mean by copying Paid Response layout though. Doesnt look anything like it.



Posted by: Salty

I am in.

They recently opened the exchange site for EG, IG and Gcard.

Seems could last a while.



Posted by: Salty

its own payment processor is ready!



Posted by: betrdanevr

I was paid by GCI last month. Expecting to be paid this month as well.



Posted by: betrdanevr

Well, we're waiting to see what Monday brings with GCI Surf. The word is that they were verified to a level 12 with INT Gold and their account was frozen and Sasho was trying to get in touch, then send whatever further docs INT Gold wanted.

Another INT Gold saga . . .



Posted by: forwardone

Seems to me like Intgold is in self-destruct mode.



Posted by: forwardone

Quote:
We are trying to fix the script problems and be sure the payments will be send tomorrow. We will run the compounding first and then we will pay all members via MB , SP and E-gold.
The members who are waiting intgold have to wait few days more until we fix the problem with our account.




Posted by: forwardone

Quote:
GCIsurf.com
To all the members of GCIsurf.com,

These of you that thinks we can be caught or you can complain the
autorithy from us,its better to give up because it is not possible to catch
us.Only we know who we are - but it isn't possible for someone else to
know who really operates the program.
From the beggning our plan was to protect ourselves if the program
fall.
Here is the plan which does not allows us to do a risk:
First we have phone cards with numbers + 359 885 363155 / +359 885
363154 which can't be tracked and they are anonymous.It is like buying an
ice cream from the shop (no names, no information at all!)
The adress listed in our whois information is not real and we are from
Plovdiv.
We operated the program from PC clubs and it's anonymous again , we
just come in the club , pay for hour , two , ten and we sit down on the
PC and work.
We used stollen documents to confirm ourselves in the TAS newsletter
and Intgold , stormpay ... (we made few unreal letters for TAS as
attorney letters , bank statements with unreal signs and seals and stamps
made from us .... we paid one kid to rent a postal box again with stollen
documents to get our anonymous debit cards and the stormpay - netiba
letters.
With the anonymous debit cards we took some money for us , the cards
are on funny names because the company gcard doesn't ask for
confirmation and even if do it we have the stollen documents of Aleksandar ....
50% from the ATM machines here doesn't have cameras - we used such ATMs
(my partner is working in bank) and it is impossible someone to see our
faces http://www.moneymakergroup.com/styl...fault/smile.gif
No matter the faces ,the goverment doesn't have system to catch us via
the faces http://www.moneymakergroup.com/styl...fault/smile.gif It's really funny and it isn't USA, be sure http://www.moneymakergroup.com/styl...ult/tongue4.gif Third
world rulzzz!!!!!!
In short : we have not given our names anywhere ,noone have seen our
faces , we didn't operate from homes (we are going to buy homes later -
we don't have such now ) We are living in hotels right now.
GCIDealing LTD - isn't real company ofcourse!
We paid for the hosting and the other things via e-gold.
We can't process refunds or payouts.
I wish you good luck with your next programs and before investing
please make your own DD and do it good or you can easily loose.

Regards,
Sasho - my name isn't Sasho http://www.moneymakergroup.com/styl...fault/smile.gif my name is Great http://www.moneymakergroup.com/styl...ult/tongue4.gif
gcisurf manager



Moved to `Scams` folder.



Posted by: forwardone

Here`s another post which was made regarding the program.

Quote:
To all the members of GCISurf.com,

This is an announcement to inform all our members that we shutting down GCISurf.com effective from today (11/21/05). I know it is sad to get news like this but please read on. Our growth is slow ever since last month and looking at the phase we are going, I decided to close this site after having long meeting with our team members. There are several reasons I would like to highlight to our members personally.

New Sites
There are too many new PTS sites giving out higher daily earnings. Giving them an opportunity to gain extra money within a short period of time. It is the norm for people to gain more interest in investing in these site compared to ours.

Diversification of Investment
It is a good idea not to put all the eggs into one basket, but it will not be the case for PTS site. For a start, it is impossible for a new PTS site to generate a 30% or higher every month to pay they members. To achieve this, they need at least 5%-10% healthy investment growth and the rest will be covered by their existing businesses. Based on our researched, there are many members that didn't reinvest their payouts into our site . I know this is beyond of our control but my point here is members need to support and stick those PTS site that can live up with their promises.

Cost of Maintenance
Many of you would think that maintaining a PTS site would be a piece of cake, a place where people pool their money and make payouts on time. We have invested in 3 servers, 1 web server and 2 servers are clustered to run the MYSQL database. I'm proud to say that our sites did not went down for more than 4 hours and we always answered all the support emails within 24-48 hours (we have about 100-400 emails daily). All this doesn't come cheap and it is an expenses to us, well I'll leave those math calculation to you guys.

SCAM Sites
Each day we see new PTS site launches and closes down in less than 4 weeks without paying their members back. With all the bad experiences they have went through it is hard for them to have the guts to invest into new PTS sites even those sites have the capability to generate profits for them.

I would like to cut this short, we will start to do refund next week. Please read below for your attention.

1. Surfing and Upgrade option will be disabled. However, members still can have access to their accounts.
2. There is no refund for FREE MEMBERS.
3. There is no refund for MEMBERS that has gain profits from this site.

If you fall in these category then please DO NOT send us any support tickets regarding your refund. For others, we will refund 40% of what you have invested. Therefore, if you already receive your 1st payout then most likely you would not get your refund anymore. If you have any specific question, please send us a ticket.

P/S: Please be patient, it will take some time to complete your refunds.


Whether this is genuine, or the other one is genuine, or both or neither are is impossible to say at the moment.



Posted by: value4money

Bad, bad news!!



Posted by: betrdanevr

Seems like I've seen both of those letters before.

Don't see how even the more "pleasant" of the two letters is very legit, as members can't get to their accounts, as mentioned in letter #2, because the blasted GCI site is gone.




eXTReMe Tracker