Pages: 1

HyipHeaven

(Click here to view the original thread with full colors/images)


Posted by: Hardlyworkin

What are you thoughts on this one? Looks like a standard scam script to me. Here is the who is information on them:

Domain: hyipheaven.com

Registrant
Martin Lewis
HYIP HEAVEN INC
hyipheaven@hotmail.com
2807 Rainier Ave South
Seattle, WA 98144 US
+1.2063502049
+1.2063502049 (FAX)

Administrative
Martin Lewis
HYIP HEAVEN INC
hyipheaven@hotmail.com
2807 Rainier Ave South
Seattle, WA 98144 US
+1.2063502049
+1.2063502049 (FAX)

Billing
Martin Lewis
HYIP HEAVEN INC
hyipheaven@hotmail.com
2807 Rainier Ave South
Seattle, WA 98144 US
+1.2063502049
+1.2063502049 (FAX)

Technical
Martin Lewis
HYIP HEAVEN INC
hyipheaven@hotmail.com
2807 Rainier Ave South
Seattle, WA 98144 US
+1.2063502049
+1.2063502049 (FAX)

Record created on July 12, 2005
Record last updated on July 30, 2005
Record expires on July 12, 2006

Domain Name Servers:
NS1.LOOKUPSERVERS.COM
NS2.LOOKUPSERVERS.COM



Posted by: Luxor

The stats are horribly falsified. Have a look.

Quote:
Started Jul 29, 2005
Running days 16
Total accounts 1784
Active accounts 1019
Total deposited $ 266,587.71


There is no way they would have $266k deposited in 16 days, especially with a site that looks like that.

+++LUXOR+++




eXTReMe Tracker