Pages: 1

What do you thing about Player's Edge?

(Click here to view the original thread with full colors/images)


Posted by: kingOfGold

I know it's been talked in phyip. Just wondering, did anybody have some dd information on them?
20% - 25% in 10 days is great.

or will it become FXTO chapter 2?

ups, the URL is:
http://www.playersedge-alliance.com



Posted by: memorex

Quote:
Originally Posted by kingOfGold
I know it's been talked in phyip. Just wondering, did anybody have some dd information on them?
20% - 25% in 10 days is great.

or will it become FXTO chapter 2?

ups, the URL is:
http://www.playersedge-alliance.com


Afew things comes to mind here

1)The email address is only for2003.?
2)Also it is a yahoo contact address. :
(Player’s Edge Alliance playersedge2003@yahoo.com )
I dont think this is very professional ,when they could have had a domain email address, which looked and read a lot better.
3)They have a nice colourful little site but there is no contact address on the whois nor is there a telephone number.?
Quote:
Whois Server Version 1.3

Domain names in the .com and .net domains can now be registered
with many different competing registrars. Go to http://www.internic.net
for detailed information.

Domain Name: PLAYERSEDGE-ALLIANCE.COM
Registrar: ENOM, INC.
Whois Server: whois.enom.com
Referral URL: http://www.enom.com
Name Server: NS1.FREEPROFESSIONALHOSTING.COM
Name Server: NS2.FREEPROFESSIONALHOSTING.COM
Status: REGISTRAR-LOCK
Updated Date: 13-jun-2003
Creation Date: 13-jun-2003
Expiration Date: 13-jun-2004


>>> Last update of whois database: Fri, 1 Aug 2003 18:51:10 EDT <<<

4) Although they have testimonials saying thay have been around for a minimum of 90days there is only 4 of these.
5)There is no forum to negotiate any sound information, This I cant understand it is a private domain and it is a private club why does it not have its own private forum?

My conclusion is that they state they have a flawless system I tend to agree, because no one will have a cat's hell chance, of finding them, because as of now, with their system inplace, they are,unreachable (this could be the flawless escape plan). 8-[

This has to be put in what I call the hi-risk category [-o< I am not going to say that you wont make money but then again I dont know if you will make any money. My advice is if you bet, Dont bet your shirt



Posted by: kingOfGold

Thanks memorex!
Your opinion is really appreciated.



Posted by: Eagle

I have invested in Players Edge since late June. I am in profit by now and my investment is in the mid 4 figure area. Payouts had always been on time and have been correct too. I am on the compounding option and I had withdrawn all my investment and then reinvested. Email correspondence with the owners has been answered very rapidly at all times. These are the facts I can report on. Anything else I can tell you is poor speculation.
Hope that helps. \/



Posted by: memorex

Quote:
Originally Posted by Eagle
I have invested in Players Edge since late June. I am in profit by now and my investment is in the mid 4 figure area. Payouts had always been on time and have been correct too. I am on the compounding option and I had withdrawn all my investment and then reinvested. Email correspondence with the owners has been answered very rapidly at all times. These are the facts I can report on. Anything else I can tell you is poor speculation.
Hope that helps. \/


Hi eagle

I appreciate your input and thank you for this. No one is really speculating here, it was just simple investigation into a program regarding basic Due Dilligence.
Which I am sure you know, that this is the reason for these type of sites,nothing else apart from some simple advice regarding not putting your all into a program that is only answerable by email alone.
I am pleased that you personally have not lost and are happy with your outcome on the program and I wish you and the Players Edge program many successful years.
Whether or not the program goes on for ever or not. I have to report the facts and the red flag warnings.
Also it is each individuals own decision whether or not to join any program But thanks again for your input and I am sure it will be of benefit to someone who is in a quandry whether to, or not join the program.

regards
memorex



Posted by: AlvinPurple

Hi there,

I thought i'll share my opinion ... i've invested twice now but with the minimum of $100 + $5 admin fee or refferal fee ... and have been paid for both ... i'll keep doin this until i reach $100 profit (prob 2 more investments) then i'll just invest using my profits ... but form wot i can read from their forum that they have been paying to everyone and on time ...

Alvin (intellidues)



Posted by: memorex

Quote:
Originally Posted by AlvinPurple
Hi there,

I thought i'll share my opinion ... i've invested twice now but with the minimum of $100 + $5 admin fee or refferal fee ... and have been paid for both ... i'll keep doin this until i reach $100 profit (prob 2 more investments) then i'll just invest using my profits ... but form wot i can read from their forum that they have been paying to everyone and on time ...

Alvin (intellidues)


Once again thanks for this input I am always very happy to hear that people are being re-imbursed for their investment.
This is, as I already said previously, only an observation and the more people that are being gratified the better.
As it is for the good of the program and its members and the HYIP scene.
regards
memorex



Posted by: droesparky

Memorex

I been on the players edge forum for over a month, Havent seen anything there negative. I havent played for just the reason you stated first.



Posted by: memorex

Quote:
Originally Posted by droesparky
Memorex

I been on the players edge forum for over a month, Havent seen anything there negative. I havent played for just the reason you stated first.

Thanks for the input as well, it is always appreciated and helpful.
when there are some members of this forum that can spread some light on any program or even small titbits about that specific forum which will always help to explain how the program is functioning, keep it coming, it is all helpful no matter how small it may seem to any of you, it is a great help to us in evaluating the system, thanks again.
regards
memorex




eXTReMe Tracker