Pages: 1

LuxHYIP Doubler Is A Scam To Be Launched Soon

(Click here to view the original thread with full colors/images)


Posted by: forwardone

Here`s an unusual one. It`s actually a scam that hasn`t launched yet, but advance notification has been given by the scammer!

Here`s a post by the Admin of LuxHYIP about a doubler he`s been notified about.

http://www.luxhyip.com/forum/viewtopic.php?t=57

Quote:
Hello,

luxhyip-doubler.com is not our website! PLEASE DO NOT SPEND HERE! YOU MIGHT LOST ALL MONEY!!
We have received email from person who created that site. He want that I send newsletter telling that luxhyip-doubler.com is our site BUT IT'S NOT TRUE!
He wrote:
"If you do not want to be my partner, if you do not send newsletter to your
members to notices them my site is affiliated with your, i will run scam
doubler site, which mean i will not pay members, this will heavily effected
to your hyip program, and your hyip program will be close after few days."

SO PLEASE NO NOT SPEND MONEY TO THIS SITE!!

Also he used my name,address and other info to register domain name, and he wrote in all rating sites that luxhyip-doubler.com is our site!
Also he had stollen our "Rate Us" page!

PLEASE BEWARE THIS SITE!!

LuxHYIP.com Admin
admin@luxhyip.com

Geoff




eXTReMe Tracker