Pages: 1

1,000% Per Day!

(Click here to view the original thread with full colors/images)


Posted by: forwardone

Hilarious, although sad because it`s guaranteed some will fall for this.

1,000% per day. Laugh or cry, you decide. To anyone reading this who is new to the HYIP arena - please give this one a MISS.

http://increase-your-gold.com

Geoff



Posted by: Hardlyworkin

Well they have 275 active accounts so some people bit. Here is the who is on them:

Domain: increase-your-gold.COM
Status: Protected

DNS:
ns1.australiadns.com
ns2.australiadns.com

Created: 2005-08-22
Expires: 2006-08-21
Last Modified: 2005-08-22 11:56:58

Registrant Contact:
Katz Global Domain Name Trust
Privacy Protected Domain Katz Global Domain Name Trust (domaintrust@katzglobal.com)
32 Maxwell Road #03-07
Singapore, SC, sg
P: +65.67228356 F: +65.67258021

Administrative Contact:
Katz Global Domain Name Trust
Privacy Protected Domain Katz Global Domain Name Trust (domaintrust@katzglobal.com)
32 Maxwell Road #03-07
Singapore, SC, sg
P: +65.67228356 F: +65.67258021

Technical Contact:
Katz Global Domain Name Trust
Privacy Protected Domain Katz Global Domain Name Trust (domaintrust@katzglobal.com)
32 Maxwell Road #03-07
Singapore, SC, sg
P: +65.67228356 F: +65.67258021

Billing Contact:
Katz Global Domain Name Trust
Privacy Protected Domain Katz Global Domain Name Trust (domaintrust@katzglobal.com)
32 Maxwell Road #03-07
Singapore, SC, sg
P: +65.67228356 F: +65.67258021



Posted by: Luxor

This site is silly. I hope no one invests. On the plan table it shows that you can invest with as little as $1, however directly under it reads

Quote:
Minimum spend is US$10 and there is no maximum.


The admin doesn't even understand how to customize his script.

+++LUXOR+++



Posted by: forwardone

Hmm, I noticed that too, Luxor. Yet if you visit the Investor Stats page it shows quite a few members with less tham $10 in it. Strange!

I have to admit though what I love about these ponzis is the way they have these official looking graphs displayed, as though they mean something. As far as these scams go, they have NO meaning whatsoever, they just look impressive.
Quote:


Dollar price per ouncehttp://kitconet.com/charts/metals/g...u_en_usoz_2.gif


Euro price per ouncehttp://kitconet.com/charts/metals/g...u_en_euoz_2.gif


Geoff



Posted by: Luxor

lol I have noticed that too. What does the value of gold and the value of the US dollar have to do with earning 1000% Daily!



Posted by: chanchunyu

LOL ROTL
I really want to take a look of this site, but nothing left.



Posted by: forwardone

Quote:
Originally Posted by chanchunyu
LOL ROTL
I really want to take a look of this site, but nothing left.

I`m not too surprised.



Posted by: FutureGizmo

I wonder how many people fell for this?



Posted by: chanchunyu

Quote:
Originally Posted by FutureGizmo
I wonder how many people fell for this?

Honestly speaking...I don't feel sorry for those who fell for this...



Posted by: golddust

Quote:
Originally Posted by FutureGizmo
I wonder how many people fell for this?


I seriously doubt that "275" did....



Posted by: lazygirl

ok, I`m in with $1,000.... just a teat spend



Posted by: golddust

Quote:
ok, I`m in with $1,000....


You'd definitely be better off putting that into 12DP.


golddust



Posted by: lazygirl

Quote:
Originally Posted by golddust
You'd definitely be better off putting that into 12DP.


golddust


I was just joking (I`m sure you know)........

anyway that "increase-your-gold" site is closed .

and yeah, 12 Daily Pro is super, I`ve made a huge profit so far and I`ll keep
spending.



Posted by: forwardone

I have a HUGE shock for you all - this one`s GONE!!!



Posted by: Hardlyworkin

I for one never expected it to be around as long as it was..



Posted by: clifton

Quote:
Originally Posted by forwardone
I have a HUGE shock for you all - this one`s GONE!!!


Noooo!!! this can't be true!




eXTReMe Tracker