Pages: 1

fouregg traders

(Click here to view the original thread with full colors/images)


Posted by: moremoe

Disregard. Request answered.



Posted by: jacktan

Anyone in FourEggs??

Thanks



Posted by: forwardone

I have to admit that prior to the last few days this is one program I can`t ever recall hearing about.

Am I right in thinking it`s one of those `private by invitation` ones?

Geoff



Posted by: moremoe

Yes. Its a 5k minimum. Upon registration you still learn almost nothing...



Posted by: Hardlyworkin

Quote:
Originally Posted by jacktan
Anyone in FourEggs??

Thanks


What is the URL for them? I've never heard of them.



Posted by: moremoe

www.iv-ex.com



Posted by: Hardlyworkin

There isn't even an email address or a join link on the site nothing more than one page, I'd stay away. Here is the who is information on them anyway:

Domain Name: IV-EX.COM
Registrar: TUCOWS INC.
Whois Server: whois.opensrs.net
Referral URL: http://domainhelp.tucows.com
Name Server: NS3.PTYHOST.COM
Name Server: NS4.PTYHOST.COM
Status: ACTIVE
Updated Date: 06-apr-2005
Creation Date: 06-apr-2005
Expiration Date: 06-apr-2007



Posted by: moremoe

Well, it IS very private, which is not a bad thing. You have to be referred by a member to even register, before you can see the website info. But once there you don't find a whole lot of information either. My guess is that it is legit and ticking along quietly. But unles you know long term investors personally there seems to be no way to learn much. I do know the minimum is 5k, and for that amount potential investors may feel more comfortable with the FF recommended FXIG



Posted by: Hardlyworkin

Moremoe you are correct, $5K is a pretty tough to defend putting into a program which really doesn't give you much information. FF may be the best way to get in if interested but you still really havent't learned much about the program.



Posted by: moremoe

Foureggs is not part of FF group. Maybe you are thinking of 4X Club?



Posted by: Trinary

I'm keeping off them too I think, the forum is so quiet and hardly any info on the site...... for $5000 and my ID I want more than that...



Posted by: FutureGizmo

I hope FourEggs doesn't become a Golden-Nestegg




eXTReMe Tracker