Pages: 1

Fast Investment Not Paying

(Click here to view the original thread with full colors/images)


Posted by: forwardone

One to stay away from (although the unrealistic rates should do that anyway).

http://www.fastinvestment.net/

Lots of reports of this one not paying, and the website is still up.

Geoff



Posted by: Hardlyworkin

Here is the who is information:

Domain Name: FASTINVESTMENT.NET
Registrar: GO DADDY SOFTWARE, INC.
Whois Server: whois.godaddy.com
Referral URL: http://registrar.godaddy.com
Name Server: NS55.HOSTGATOR.COM
Name Server: NS56.HOSTGATOR.COM
Status: REGISTRAR-LOCK
Updated Date: 26-aug-2005
Creation Date: 18-aug-2005
Expiration Date: 18-aug-2006


If your reports are correct Geoff this one only lasted 12 days.



Posted by: gungho9

Yes!! stay away from FastInvestment.net, your money will multiply but you can only look at it but you can't get it.

I put in a token amount and it is there only to be looked at and it is growing by the day.





eXTReMe Tracker