Pages: 1

oil-trader

(Click here to view the original thread with full colors/images)


Posted by: necker

i`ve just found this new site


www.oil-trader.com

what do you think about it? it looks pretty good and the profits % look realistic.



Posted by: moremoe

No clue provided as to how they actually make their money.



Posted by: forwardone

It just seems yet another `off the shelf` script.

They say the returns are 3%-5% per day depending on the amount invested, although in the actual boxes the rates start at $4.

Anyway, treat it as a ponzi, those rates aren`t realistic if they are `guaranteed.`

Geoff



Posted by: necker

Returns are 3%-5% depending on the sum invested.

And also plans are different .... Plan 1 is 45 days you get back 180%
Plan 2 is 40 days and you get back 160%
and so on.
Do you think these are high rates? From their About Us page i see that they are working with a petroleum company.

I guess there is a mistake with the script. I have asked the admin and i was right.
In the Total Profit appears the $ symbol instead of the %. % is the correct one.


i`m in with a 10$ test spend.

i will let you know what happens



Posted by: Hardlyworkin

Here is the who is on them:

Domain name: OIL-TRADER.COM

Administrative Contact:
Registerfly.com
Domain Registration (rapid@registerfly.com)
+1.9737362545
Fax: +1.9737361355
623 Eagle Rock Avenue
West Orange, NJ 07052
US

Billing Contact:
Registerfly.com
Domain Registration (rapid@registerfly.com)
+1.9737362545
Fax: +1.9737361355
623 Eagle Rock Avenue
West Orange, NJ 07052
US

Technical Contact:
Registerfly.com
Domain Registration (rapid@registerfly.com)
+1.9737362545
Fax: +1.9737361355
623 Eagle Rock Avenue
West Orange, NJ 07052
US

Registrant Contact:
Registerfly.com
Domain Registration (rapid@registerfly.com)
+1.9737362545
Fax: +1.9737361355
623 Eagle Rock Avenue
West Orange, NJ 07052
US

Status: Locked

Name Servers:
ns1.preferred-hosting.com
ns2.preferred-hosting.com

Creation date: 01 Sep 2005 10:52:44
Expiration date: 01 Sep 2006 10:52:44

You can view the DNS Report for oil-trader.com here:

http://www.dnsreport.com/tools/dnsr...=oil-trader.com

Looks like it just started Sept 01



Posted by: necker

Thank you for the info Hardlyworkin

i`m in with $10 test spend

i will keep you updated



Posted by: necker

i have been paid for the first day.


GREAT!



Posted by: Hardlyworkin

Quote:
Originally Posted by necker
i have been paid for the first day.


GREAT!


Great news necker hope they contiue and don't dissapoint you.



Posted by: necker

i hope that too



anyway .. they also paid me for the second day!



Posted by: moremoe

Necker, I have to say it means nothing. You're playing with pennies here and will be none the wiser. It seems like a scam and the only way to 'possibly' make money with that is to get in large -and very early. Test spends just waste time because if you decide later to invest more, your 'window of opportunity' will be that much shorter.

Imo, better to look for worthwhile, proven programs that have been paying WITHOUT PROBLEMS for at least 6 months. Around this time seems to be a critical point where the ponzis and better organized scams fold up tent. It's still no guarantee of course, just a general guideline... You still have to do your DD and research.

Your other choice is to do DD and carefully get as much information and feel about a new program that you possibly can, and then put in at least 100 if you feel good about it. Start making it work. Don't 'guess' with a test spend. Just stay out and look for something you feel more confident with...

Best of luck -and intelligence!



Posted by: necker

moremoe you are correct but i`m just a begginer in the hyip field and i`m very excited with this.

I will wait another few days and if they are still paying i`m going to put a bigger amount into oil-trader.com.

Is anyone here that already joined them? If you wish you can PM me and i will give you my reff link.

Thanks



Posted by: FutureGizmo

Programs with OIL in their names usually end up as scams. This one I bet is no exception, so play the game, necker, till it lasts. But I won't advise you to put additional (and bigger) money into the program, that's only an incentive for the admin to run away quickly. Just use the profits to reinvest and put your principal somewhere else.



Posted by: necker

That is exactly what i was thinking Gizmo
When i said big i thought about $500. I guess that will not be enough to scare them.


Also paid for 3rd day!!!



Posted by: necker

instant payment



Posted by: FutureGizmo

$500 is a big amount for most people, and for some small-time admins, $500 is enough reason for them to run away. There's hosting for less than a hundred dollars, HYIP script for less than $150, advertising expense of not more than $100 -- with $500, there's already a profit for these scammers



Posted by: necker

I see your point FutureGizmo
I will wait then a little more...maybe a month or two.
Untill then i will throw another $100.



Posted by: moremoe

imo, by then they will be gone, or soon after.You'd be better off looking elsewhere to relatively safer high paying hyips, like Goldenrocks, Takese or even Safe-Holdings



Posted by: necker

Some people say that this program will be around for 3 months at least. Maybe they know something

anyway ... they pay on time



Posted by: necker

good program
paying on time



Posted by: necker

They have made some modifications to their plans.
Very good plans and they paid me since the first day

Great program
Get in while is it new



Posted by: necker

great payments folks!



Posted by: FutureGizmo

curious to know why only necker seems to be the only one paid by or interested in this program. and all 13 of his posts have been made only in the oil trader thread.. hmm..



Posted by: damien_k

.......2005 crisis......and everyone started to trade "black gold"



Posted by: necker

Future Gizmo ... i have 2 users for this forum. I am not allowed ?

I will keep posting with this user on this thread untill i get 100 posts.
I hope you don`t mind.


Anyway i was wondering why didn`t anyone posted Oil-Trader.com as a scam


Got today my 24th payment.

sweeeeeet!




eXTReMe Tracker