Pages: 1

Ace Invest

(Click here to view the original thread with full colors/images)


Posted by: emeraldsky

Hi,
Has any one heard of this one? Just saw it today. They claim to have been in the field for three years.

http://www.ace-invest.com/index.html

Any info would be great.

Thanks



Posted by: forwardone

I was in a program that claimed to have been in the field for 18 months. It`s such a coincidence that a couple of weeks after I joined it folded. Must be bad luck on my part -not! #-o

I`m not with them, so my comments are purely based on initial impressions only.

I`ve had a look at ace-invest, and from what I could read in the News section, they have lowered the initial deposit from $5,000 to just $10!!

They also give very high referral commissions.

And their English isn`t up to much, judging by their Homepage.

Think I`ll give it a miss.

Geoff



Posted by: emeraldsky

Hi Geoff,

I saw that it had been lowered and I smerked a bit.

Someone had said they were making money with it but I havn't been able to find any other info on the net about it so I thought I would see if anyone in here is in it.

Thanks for your analysis =P~




eXTReMe Tracker