Pages: 1

fivestarhyip.NET is new scam/fraud site. (fivestarhyip.COM is old/original website)

(Click here to view the original thread with full colors/images)


Posted by: fivestarhyip

Greeting!

Here is new fraud/scam site fivestarhyip.NET. This site is using our "Paying Logos/Buttons" provided by various monitoring websites.

We don't have any concern/connection with this website. fivestarhyip.NET domain is registered on 14-Sep-2005 but on website they claim that they are 254 days old. Pure scam/fraud.

Domain Name: FIVESTARHYIP.NET
Registrar: MELBOURNE IT, LTD. D/B/A INTERNET NAMES WORLDWIDE
Whois Server: whois.melbourneit.com
Referral URL: http://www.melbourneit.com
Name Server: YNS1.YAHOO.COM
Name Server: YNS2.YAHOO.COM
Status: REGISTRAR-LOCK
Updated Date: 14-sep-2005
Creation Date: 14-sep-2005
Expiration Date: 14-sep-2006

He also linked our forum to his website to convince visitors that fivestarhyip.NET and fivestarhyip.COM are operated by same people however fivestarhyip.COM is original and old company. fivestarhyip.COM is independent company and don't have any concern with this fraud/scam fivestarhyip.NET website.

Please stay away from this scam website and don't invest any thing in this.

For your informaiton.

Yours truly



Manager
FiveStarHYIP
www.fivestarhyip.com



Posted by: forwardone

Thanks for the warning on this, hopefully no-one will get caught out by these scammers.

Geoff



Posted by: Hardlyworkin

As a rule anything with HYIP in the URL turns out to be a scam.



Posted by: imao

Quote:
Originally Posted by Hardlyworkin
As a rule anything with HYIP in the URL turns out to be a scam.


i hope fivestarhyip.com would be an exemption the site has been for a couple of months now and paid members on time.






eXTReMe Tracker