Pages: 1

Double-5.com A Single $5 Line - Highly Advertised

(Click here to view the original thread with full colors/images)


Posted by: DOUBLE-5.COM

Hello,
This will be a great new doubler, that I've been thinking for a while.

- More than $150 is being spent in promotion
- A single $5 line will make it easier for everyone to double
- Referrers will earn $0.50 for EACH spots their referrals buy
- Launch day will be 09/19 at 10:00PM (GMT)
Referral link is:
DOUBLE-5.COM/?ref=XXXXXX

A top banner you be available at $10/week. You can pre-order it on the website.



Posted by: betrdanevr

You forgot to put in your referral link.



Posted by: Hardlyworkin

Quote:
Originally Posted by DOUBLE-5.COM
Hello,
This will be a great new doubler, that I've been thinking for a while.

- More than $150 is being spent in promotion
- A single $5 line will make it easier for everyone to double
- Referrers will earn $0.50 for EACH spots their referrals buy
- Launch day will be 09/19 at 10:00PM (GMT)
Referral link is:
DOUBLE-5.COM/?ref=XXXXXX

A top banner you be available at $10/week. You can pre-order it on the website.


Welcome to the forum DOUBLE-5.COM glad to have you with us. I'm really not a big fan of doublers though. Here is the who is on them:

Domain Name: DOUBLE-5.COM

Registrant:
Double-5
Lopes (rlopes528@gmail.com)
Ny
NY
HaviJakiJabu,2132432
TJ
Tel. +021.0212454

Creation Date: 16-Sep-2005
Expiration Date: 16-Sep-2006

Domain servers in listed order:
ns1.oldhosting.com
ns2.oldhosting.com


Administrative Contact:
Double-5
Lopes (rlopes528@gmail.com)
Ny
NY
HaviJakiJabu,2132432
TJ
Tel. +021.0212454

Technical Contact:
Double-5
Lopes (rlopes528@gmail.com)
Ny
NY
HaviJakiJabu,2132432
TJ
Tel. +021.0212454



Posted by: DOUBLE-5.COM

Quote:
Originally Posted by betrdanevr
You forgot to put in your referral link.


That's my doubler, no use for a referral link.



Posted by: DOUBLE-5.COM

Quote:
Originally Posted by Hardlyworkin
Welcome to the forum DOUBLE-5.COM glad to have you with us. I'm really not a big fan of doublers though. Here is the who is on them:

Domain Name: DOUBLE-5.COM

Registrant:
Double-5
Lopes (rlopes528@gmail.com)
Ny
NY
HaviJakiJabu,2132432
TJ
Tel. +021.0212454

Creation Date: 16-Sep-2005
Expiration Date: 16-Sep-2006

Domain servers in listed order:
ns1.oldhosting.com
ns2.oldhosting.com


Administrative Contact:
Double-5
Lopes (rlopes528@gmail.com)
Ny
NY
HaviJakiJabu,2132432
TJ
Tel. +021.0212454

Technical Contact:
Double-5
Lopes (rlopes528@gmail.com)
Ny
NY
HaviJakiJabu,2132432
TJ
Tel. +021.0212454


=)
It's a ponzi. Would YOU put your real adress?



Posted by: DOUBLE-5.COM

Despite all the funny stuff, this will be a GREAT doubler, the repercussion brings more promotion anyway =)
Let's refer people! Referers earn $0.50 for EACH spot their referrals buy!!



Posted by: DOUBLE-5.COM

Thanks to everyone that made possible a great launch yesterday!
Relaunches will occur eveyday at 22:00(GMT).




eXTReMe Tracker