Pages: 1

Irina Volonsky hyip

(Click here to view the original thread with full colors/images)


Posted by: betrdanevr

What a hoot. Talk about a new twist on hyip?

Supposedly a little Russian "call girl." What'll they come up with next?

http://www.volkonskyirina.com/



Posted by: jaukki

LOL!!

That is the funniest HYIP in a long time !

Quote:
At the very start I should provide myself with good clothes (for example, CD, D&G) or simply stylish clothes, good cosmetics (perfumes, creams, all paints), to rent an apartment in the center of Moscow and to buy a good car, to get jewelry or even good fake.

Seems like girl has a nice plan!



Posted by: Luxor

She does indeed have a nice plan, however I wonder if it is actually her and if this is a real plan.

+++LUXOR+++



Posted by: betrdanevr

Quote:


So: I accept from you means, I invest them in myself, I encourage solvent men to spend on various expensive gifts, I sell them and thus I receive profit. I think that at average rate I should receive 200-300 % monthly on my swindles.



It may be funny, but if she "swindles" for profit, what makes you think she wouldn't swindle YOU?

But I doubt if it's a real "plan," Luxor. Probably just a unique little fantasy and some guys will put $$ in it because it's just another of the multitude of scams, so why not put it in with Little Ms. Russian Funtime? LOL




Posted by: forwardone

Some of the members who posted in her `forum` seem to think this is better suited to a porn ad.



Posted by: clifton

Quite funny scam And the girl have been seen on porn sites, lol



Posted by: tulasu

Quote:
Originally Posted by betrdanevr

It may be funny, but if she "swindles" for profit, what makes you think she wouldn't swindle YOU?


That's what I'd be asking myself, too.

Tulasu



Posted by: Hardlyworkin

Here us te who is on them:

Domain: volkonskyirina.COM
Status: Protected

DNS:
ns1.hongkongdns.com
ns2.hongkongdns.com

Created: 2005-09-20
Expires: 2006-09-20
Last Modified: 2005-09-21 06:44:24

Registrant Contact:
Katz Global Domain Name Trust
Privacy Protected Domain Katz Global Domain Name Trust (domaintrust@katzglobal.com)
32 Maxwell Road #03-07
Singapore, SC, sg
P: +65.67228356 F: +65.67258021

Administrative Contact:
Katz Global Domain Name Trust
Privacy Protected Domain Katz Global Domain Name Trust (domaintrust@katzglobal.com)
32 Maxwell Road #03-07
Singapore, SC, sg
P: +65.67228356 F: +65.67258021

Technical Contact:
Katz Global Domain Name Trust
Privacy Protected Domain Katz Global Domain Name Trust (domaintrust@katzglobal.com)
32 Maxwell Road #03-07
Singapore, SC, sg
P: +65.67228356 F: +65.67258021

Billing Contact:
Katz Global Domain Name Trust
Privacy Protected Domain Katz Global Domain Name Trust (domaintrust@katzglobal.com)
32 Maxwell Road #03-07
Singapore, SC, sg
P: +65.67228356 F: +65.67258021

From my experience anything hosted by Katz normally turns out to be a scam. So if you invest you are investing in her ability to swindle her clients out of expensive gifts, come on now!



Posted by: moneyearned

a beautilful girl!



Posted by: FutureGizmo

I think the photos were just culled somewhere else, probably a porn site Amazing list of monitoring sites, this one has got a lot of promotional budget!



Posted by: etgsgroup

beautilful girl



Posted by: forwardone

`She`s` got 20 Ratings sites on her page - overkill or what?



Posted by: Hardlyworkin

I wonder how she is making out with it though it is a novel approach isn't it.



Posted by: FutureGizmo

Shall we call this the girl version of Karsten the scammer?



Posted by: cralle

Here is another pretty girl: http://www.cashflash.imvitesitebuilder.com/dc11.html

The new trend or what?
Can't wait til I see the next one



Posted by: MPQ

lovely girl



Posted by: forwardone

Quote:
Originally Posted by cralle
Here is another pretty girl: http://www.cashflash.imvitesitebuilder.com/dc11.html

The new trend or what?
Can't wait til I see the next one


Aw, that wasn`t much fun.
Quote:

Password Protected Page




Posted by: Luxor

Quote:
And the girl have been seen on porn sites


If she has been seen on those types of sites, it is almost certain that the images were simply stolen and used for this scam. Either way, the admin has come up with a clever idea which may work out.

Has anyone tried asking "her" to post a picture of her holding up a sign saying "hello hyip arena" or something along those lines? That would certainly confirm that she is either real or a fraud.

+++LUXOR+++



Posted by: FutureGizmo

I personally don't believe that's really her, it's easy to get pics of somebody anywhere on the net and be able to pass it off as a picture of yourself.



Posted by: FutureGizmo

So she's still paying huh?



Posted by: easymoney

Quote:
Originally Posted by FutureGizmo
So she's still paying huh?

Guess not...site is gone...what a suprise!



Posted by: forwardone

Thread moved to the appropriate folder.



Posted by: FutureGizmo

So we had a German guy running an HYIP, then a Russian gal.. who's next?



Posted by: Hardlyworkin

I don't think anyone expected her to pay for any extended timeframs.



Posted by: forwardone

Scammers know no National boundaries.




eXTReMe Tracker