Pages: 1

Myegold.com scam?

(Click here to view the original thread with full colors/images)


Posted by: Nick11221

Well when I went to this site just the look of it gave me the sense of a scam. But i decided to sign up (haven't spent any money yet) but when I did sign up there was a message about not recieving information in 24 hours. I was wondering if they check the passwords you use on your e-gold or something like that (good thing the passwords i used aren't something remotely close to anything i use).

Thanks, Nick.



Posted by: FutureGizmo

That's possible, Nick. So be safe and secure, don't use the same email add and the same password when you sign up in these types of programs. And activate AccSent as well in egold.



Posted by: Nick11221

Ya they said they would send me en e-mail in less then 24 hours and it doesn't seem like that is going to happen. So I wouldn't use this site.



Posted by: FutureGizmo

Charge it to experience then, I don't think you'll be able to get it back. Hopefully next time you would know which exchangers to trust and use/..




eXTReMe Tracker