Pages: 1

Gold Police

(Click here to view the original thread with full colors/images)


Posted by: forwardone

We`ve seen these programs come and go - you know the ones where they are `after the scammers` yet many of them turn out to be scams themselves.

What do you think about this one? http://www.goldpolice.com/index.htm

I like the fact that it posts a list of known (so they claim) e-Gold nos. used by scammers. It`s just so hard to believe the motives of some of the people behind sites like this.



Posted by: mokh

Hello

I'm GoldPolice owner
e-golds account number in my site are the result of many months tracking.
You can check by yourself in any e-gold account checker for each number.

Motives?
1/I know people who lost thousands in few days (syncinvest...) I know people crying for the money they collect (family-pool) and loose (golden-nestegg)... I was scamed many times ... from Brideby (ceo in jail now)to Syncinvest with Johnson and co in the middle
2/I'm webmaster and investor and Marketing&Comunication graduate : it's a one-man-show
3/ Referrals in solid programs
4/ Contribution if satisfied
5/ I'm paid when I receive e-mail with "God Bless You"..."thank You"..."helpfull"... and I have a lot of testimony.

If it's not enough, contact me, You are welcome



Posted by: golddust

This is a useful "check" took for those scammers that close up shop then open another before their egold account is frozen.

Unfortunately, it isn't going to check those same scammers with new egold #s...

Good luck with this, mokh, and welcome to the forum.


golddust



Posted by: forwardone

Welcome to Web Life, mokh, and thanks for coming here to tell us in more detail about what your program is about.



Posted by: Hardlyworkin

Welcome to our forum mokh glad to have you with us.



Posted by: mokh

Hello

Thanks for this worm welcome.
About goldpolice.com
1/ Scam-killer : to detect a scam in few seconds
2/ Next-scam : program where you have not enough time to get profit or even to get principle back
3/ I'll add soon "Before-scam" section : programs where you can get profits with a dead-line date

Mokh



Posted by: golddust

This is great mohk, knowing when you can get to profit is something that should be a strong consideration before spending to a program. You must be spending a lot of time programming right now.


Good Luck,

golddust



Posted by: FutureGizmo

the site is defintiely very helpful but as mentioned before, these scammers can get intelligent at times and would prefer to simply open new egold accounts rather than use old ones. in that case, it's really difficult to track them down.



Posted by: mokh

Yes but
1/ a lot use the same one, or use the old one when the newone is blocked
2/ I expect more restrictions from e-gold corp for next year
3/ "next-scam" is your second shelder and I'll perfect it soon



Posted by: FutureGizmo

i hope you can edit the word "honnest" in the website title to its correct spelling



Posted by: mokh

Dorstetten Dutsch Kredit will run definitely and vanish from the arena
on November 21-23, 2005. OK?
This program is already making small and selective paiments !
Mokh/GoldPolice



Posted by: golddust

I would have to agree that I have heard this to be the case.


golddust



Posted by: Hardlyworkin

Here is the who is on them, not really much information:

Domain Name: GOLDPOLICE.COM
Registrar: TUCOWS INC.
Whois Server: whois.opensrs.net
Referral URL: http://domainhelp.tucows.com
Name Server: NS1.U2PLANET.COM
Name Server: NS2.U2PLANET.COM
Status: ACTIVE
Updated Date: 24-sep-2005
Creation Date: 22-apr-2005
Expiration Date: 22-apr-2006



Posted by: mokh

except my technics, you can ask for any informations

mokh/goldpolice



Posted by: retireearly

what makes you like a program? fast market?



Posted by: clifton

lol, retireearly i am not sure your question is for this thread



Posted by: mokh

FastMarket :
It's the safest place in the Arena, a lot of Hyip are in
Read last news : September...November...
I have a lot of reasons, and 75%of my money in



Posted by: mokh

To FutureGizmo
An old scam is back with an old e-gold account
its : balticdividends.com with # 1844787
as you see "scamkiller" can help



Posted by: mokh

Hi golddust
yes,a lot of time programing, and in a lot of forums, thats why I'm not her more often.
May be if people join my 22usd-club, I'll do this job full time and I know I can do much more



Posted by: golddust

I can only imagine the amount of information you are tying together. In my mind I can see the correlation of databases, but I am not a programmer.

Have you posted any information about the 22usd-club?
At least place an ad with a link to look at this.

golddust



Posted by: mokh

ok, it's in my signature now. Get profit and contribute to goldpolice survival.
A week-end gift for everybody : go to my site (goldpolice) then to "sniper" section and join the program you'll found there and respect the dead line.



Posted by: golddust

OK mohk, good. So you think the program you've shown under 'sniper' is going to be profitable?

golddust



Posted by: mokh

yes golddust

and the best : I'll give your money back if you loose some !

Whats more????

But respect the dead line, I mean dont reinvest, do it one time and not after MY LIMIT

OK?



Posted by: MikeCO

mokh,


Does that guarantee go for anyone who uses the ref link on the Gold Police site or just Golddust?
MikeCO



Posted by: golddust

Quote:


yes golddust

and the best : I'll give your money back if you loose some !



Now that's the kind of odds I like!

golddust



Posted by: MikeCO

I agree Golddust and decided to put a small spend in both programs.

Hope they work out.

MikeCO



Posted by: retireearly

took a shot went with goldpolice's pick.



Posted by: golddust

What a bunch of risk takers we are !

I received 1st payment yesterday. Nothing today yet.

golddust



Posted by: MikeCO

Just to keep you guys up to date I broke even on the two programs before they went South. At least it looks that way.

I made equal spends into each one and have not received any returns since the 23rd.

I sent them both an email and haven't gotten a response from either program so far.

Hope you guys had better luck.

MikeCO



Posted by: retireearly

Yes I got the same results no profit only money back. I feel like we are just treading water and not moving forward.



Posted by: golddust

I invested in HG-INvestment only with min spend of $10 and received 8.80 in returns, last payment 11/23. So they didn't last as long as predicted. So I lost $1.20 not much to me, but it adds up to the Scammers. I dunno Mohk, you are going to need better 'tips' than this...
Quote:
I'll give your money back if you loose some !


And what about this?


golddust



Posted by: mokh

ok golddust
send me your e-gold # and I'll pay the difference
Now the lesson:
all those 40% - 35%....daily have a butterfly-look and a butterfly-life.
They are leaded by 1 to 4 gangs using either a package (with fem modifications) or an in-house script.
For real, they are the candle and Investor is the butterfly.
May be a little chance to get profit from those X%/daily/3days if you are first in first out. The other ones like after 5 days or daily-10 days : nada.
THe new one in Sniper is different
Once again try it ($25) and if you loose, I give you back your money.
Mokh



Posted by: golddust

Ok Mohk, the 'new' one does look interesting; so you think it will last? Have you done DD on the program?
I am waiting on gold before I can spend to it... but added it to my watching list.

Also, I reviewed the "next scams" link. Wow. Looks to me that those are all recently launched programs. Do you have algorithms you are using to make these 'how long they will last' predictions?

golddust




eXTReMe Tracker