Pages: 1

888hyip.com-started 24 Oct 2005,130% - 145% For One Day (Aut

(Click here to view the original thread with full colors/images)


Posted by: ksv54

888hyip.com

Our program is intended for people willing to achieve
their financial freedom but unable to do so because
they're not financial experts.
888hyip.com is a long term high yield private loan
program, backed up by Forex market trading, and
investing in various funds and activities. Profits from
these investments are used to enhance our program and
increase its stability for the long term.



130% - 145% For One Day (Automatic Withdrawal)
PlanSpent Amount (US$)Daily Profit (%)
Plan 1$1 - $100130.00
Plan 2$101 - $10,000145.00
Calculate your profit >>

http://888hyip.com/?ref=ksv54


165% - 170% After 2 Days(Automatic Withdrawal)
PlanSpent Amount (US$)Profit (%)
Plan 1$1 - $100165.00
Plan 2$101 - $10,000175.00
Calculate your profit >>

http://888hyip.com/?ref=ksv54


All payments are made to your account Daily.
Minimum spend is US$10 and there is no maximum.
You may make additional spend as many times as you like.

All transactions are handled via e-gold. If you don't
have an e-gold account, you need to get one.


Use our referal program and earn up to 5.00% of referal
deposits!

Our first level referrals bonuses:
NameFromToCommision (%)
Bronze1103.00
Silver11494.00
Gold49and more5.00

http://888hyip.com/?ref=ksv54



Posted by: Hardlyworkin

Here is the who is on them:

Domain name: 888HYIP.COM

Registrant Contact:
RegisterFly.com - Ref# 23698829
Whois Protection Service - ProtectFly.com (skw76pt6nhkyjxj@protectfly.com)
+1.8458183604
Fax: +1.8456984014
P.O. Box 969
Margaretville, NY 12455
US

Administrative Contact:
RegisterFly.com - Ref# 23698829
Whois Protection Service - ProtectFly.com (pbnqywtwkbsehhe@protectfly.com)
+1.8458183604
Fax: +1.8456984014
P.O. Box 969
Margaretville, NY 12455
US

Technical Contact:
RegisterFly.com - Ref# 23698829
Whois Protection Service - ProtectFly.com (ak4hwj4kbvm6bw@protectfly.com)
+1.8458183604
Fax: +1.8456984014
P.O. Box 969
Margaretville, NY 12455
US

Billing Contact:
RegisterFly.com - Ref# 23698829
Whois Protection Service - ProtectFly.com (frexbuz2vg9hv@protectfly.com)
+1.8456984014
Fax: +1.8456984014
P.O. Box 969
Margaretville, NY 12455
US

Status: Active

Name Servers:
ns139.websitewelcome.com
ns140.websitewelcome.com

Creation date: 24 Oct 2005 10:54:53
Expiration date: 24 Oct 2006 10:54:53



Posted by: golddust

Ksv54, Please follow the rules of the Advertising Folder .. 888hyip was posted earlier yesterday by sf2000, though I admit, the title of the program was not listed and should have been so I am removing the one posted by sf2000. There should be no duplicate ads though. Sorry.

golddust



Posted by: sf2000

Ho great...

They paid..fast automatic withdraw
http://www.geocities.com/altarus2000/888.gif

Growing very fast..Now Cat.2 Hurricane

Started Oct 24, 2005
Running days 1
Total accounts 424
Active accounts 264
VIP accounts 15
Total deposited $ 3,488.81
Total withdraw $ 256.63


www.888hyip.com



Posted by: golddust

Ok. Now just don't bump your post.


golddust



Posted by: ksv54

scam



Posted by: golddust

That was QUICK. Perhaps a little more experience before advertising...? Only goes to show that 'new' ones are not always profitable even if you do get in early.



golddust



Posted by: ksv54

Quote:
Originally Posted by golddust
That was QUICK. Perhaps a little more experience before advertising...? Only goes to show that 'new' ones are not always profitable even if you do get in early.



golddust

This site paid me



Posted by: golddust

First you advertise, then you say "scam", now you post you've been paid. Please continue to post your results so we know what seems to be the truth.

golddust



Posted by: sf2000

Short life because owner are a thief...nothing less.



Posted by: golddust

In the future, please hold off on advertising until you feel more certainty about the program and admin. It is unfortunate to advertise a program in the hope of gaining some referrals. Were you paid for those?


golddust




eXTReMe Tracker