Pages: 1

Eva-inv

(Click here to view the original thread with full colors/images)


Posted by: Lynx

I have personally talked with the admin of this program. He told me he decided to make the program available to new investors again since Paxmix and many other programs went down. They decided to create a Webpage were investors could put the money into a reliable program, thinking in the long-run, stable investment.

This is the presentation they have in their Webpage: www.eva-inv.com

We are proud to present Eva-Inv.com to you. We hope you have a great time as a valuable member of our team. If you are tired of loosing your money in non-paying HYPs, we are sure you will be very happy to have found us and invest in Eva-Inv. Our aim is to be your secure, stable investment!



Posted by: golddust

Lynx, welcome to the forum. This program sounds interesting and I'll look into it to provide some further details if necessary for members.


golddust



Posted by: golddust

Whois info for those who are considering this program:

Quote:
EVA-INV.COM
Website Title: EVA - INV
Response Code: 206
SSL Cert: No valid SSL on this Host, Get Secure
Alexa Trend/Rank: Not Ranked
Website Status: Active
Reverse IP: Web server hosts 325 websites
Server Type: Apache
IP Address: 66.98.222.14 (ARIN & RIPE IP search)
IP Location: http://img.nameintel.com/flags/us.gif - North Carolina - Greensboro - Everyones Internet Inc
Blacklist Status: Clear
Cached Whois: Cached today
Whois History: 4 records stored
Oldest: 2005-10-20
Newest: 2005-10-25
Record Type: Domain Name
Name Server: NS1.COLSERVICIOS.COM
ICANN Registrar: TUCOWS INC.
Created: 2005-10-14
Expires: 2006-10-14
Status: ACTIVE

Registrant:
Disenet
Cr 1 B nro 57 -103
Cali, Valle 000
CO

Domain name: EVA-INV.COM

Administrative Contact:
Cr 1 B nro 57 -103
Cali, Valle 000
CO
+57.4393482
Technical Contact:
Cra. 15 N. 10-45
Oficina #03
Buga, Valle de Cauca 000
CO
+57.22278405 Fax: +57.22278405

Registration Service Provider:
57 2 2278405
Contacte esta empresa para cualquier cambio de: login/passwords,
DNS/Nameserver, soporte y preguntas en general sobre Dominios.

Registrar of Record: TUCOWS, INC.
Record last updated on 14-Oct-2005.
Record expires on 14-Oct-2006.
Record created on 14-Oct-2005.

Domain servers in listed order:
NS1.COLSERVICIOS.COM 66.98.222.171
NS2.COLSERVICIOS.COM 66.98.222.172


66.98.222.14

)Reverse DNS: ev1s-66-98-222-14.ev1servers.net
OrgName: Everyones Internet, Inc.
OrgID: EVRY
Address: 390 Benmar
Address: Suite 200
City: Houston
StateProv: TX
PostalCode: 77060
Country: US

NetRange: 66.98.128.0 - 66.98.255.255
CIDR: 66.98.128.0/17
NetName: EVRY-BLK-14
NetHandle: NET-66-98-128-0-1
Parent: NET-66-0-0-0-0
NetType: Direct Allocation
NameServer: NS1.EV1.NET
NameServer: NS2.EV1.NET
Comment:
RegDate: 2003-07-02
Updated: 2004-02-06

TechHandle: RW172-ARIN
TechName: Williams, Randy
TechPhone: +1-713-579-2850

OrgAbuseHandle: ABUSE477-ARIN
OrgAbuseName: ABUSE
OrgAbusePhone: +1-713-579-2850

OrgNOCHandle: NOC1445-ARIN
OrgNOCName: NOC
OrgNOCPhone: +1-713-579-2850

OrgTechHandle: RW172-ARIN
OrgTechName: Williams, Randy
OrgTechPhone: +1-713-579-2850

OrgTechHandle: VST3-ARIN
OrgTechName: Stinson, Valarie
OrgTechPhone: +1-713-579-2850

# ARIN WHOIS database, last updated 2005-10-24 19:10

Web server hosts 325 websites
NetRange: 66.98.128.0 - 66.98.255.255
Within this range, these programs (Scams) have been hosted;
66.98.138.90
http://www.adofinance.com
http://bmstock.com
http://www.dual-ii.com
http://www.yct-investment.com
http://www.weeklyinterest.com
66.98.140.64
http://www.americanunitedtrust.com
66.98.144.41
http://www.fresh-hyip.com
66.98.145.18
http://www.gold7days.com
http://www.hyipstock.com
http://www.rightwaygroup.net
66.98.151.89
http://www.forexzero.com
66.98.164.84
http://www.z-fund.com
66.98.172.9
http://golden-river-2004.com
66.98.198.78
http://www.thegoldway.com
66.98.218.17
http://www.prizehyip.com
66.98.224.97
http://www.goldbullionbar.com
http://www.galeoinvestment.com
http://riverside-dollars.com
http://www.tpinvestment.com
http://www.extra-bank.com
66.98.244.52
http://www.15x10.com
66.98.250.94
http://www.exclusiveinvest.com
http://www.casinohyip.com
http://www.euroinvestclub.com
66.98.254.188
http://www.hyippro.com

Be careful out there!

golddust




Posted by: FutureGizmo

i won't fully trust this one, but with their low daily returns, i expect them to last for months. whether they'll stay online enough for one to be in profit is the question though.



Posted by: Lynx

Hi everyone,

Some days ago, I was talking with the Admin about letting me show the last report to the people interested. And you know what? He said this information is private, only for the members of the Fund, but he gave me his permission for sending it to anyone really interested about investing in EVA-INV Fund.

It is the report they send to the members every three months, very pro, with 10 pages explaining how their investments are doing. I've received two of them by snail-mail after joinig this fund in March this year. I've scanned the last one thinking it could be interesting for other people interested in the Fund.

So what I'll do is to look for those papers, scan them and them send them to the people who is seriously interested.

If you are interested, please let me know and I'll send you an email with the attachment.



Posted by: clifton

They send report my snail mail? That really looks interesting.



Posted by: golddust

Lynx:

That is a very nice offer, though I do find it odd that the reports would be sent 'snailmail'. Did you ask why? Just curious...

What you are saying then is that if anyone is interested in the reports, they should pm you?

golddust



Posted by: damien_k

1.0% - 2.5% for 730 days with no risk at all! .....that, and you add the "100% satisfaction guaranteed"....no need more....




Posted by: clifton

Damien, i hear you hehe However it is still inetersting that they send some reports by snail mail. They could be fake of course, but looks like they at least are trying to look serious



Posted by: Lynx

Quote:
Originally Posted by golddust
Lynx:

That is a very nice offer, though I do find it odd that the reports would be sent 'snailmail'. Did you ask why? Just curious...

What you are saying then is that if anyone is interested in the reports, they should pm you?

golddust


No golddust, what I'm telling is that before promoting on the Web, EVA-INV was a small investments Fund offline, and they sent their reports by snail-mail, just as any other Fund use to do.

I'm in this Fund since March because in February I met the guy running it in one of my photographic travels in Panama. Since then I have being paid monthly (the offline program pays monthly) and received two of those reports.

What I did is to ask the owner if I could send one of them to the people interested, and he answered me what I wrote before.

So I've scanned one of those (they look very proffessional, 10 pages each) and I'll send you by email to anyone seriously interested about this Fund. Send me a PM with your email address if you think you'd like to read it.



Posted by: Lynx

Ok, documents sent. Anyone else interested?



Posted by: Lynx

Hey Golddust, I sent you the doccuments. What do you think of them?



Posted by: golddust

I received your email, but haven't had a moment to look at the doc. Tis the season.... and I'm not finished shopping.
I'll post when I have, maybe next year.

golddust



Posted by: Lynx

Ok, let me know what do you think about them whenever you have time.

Happy Christmas, btw!



Posted by: golddust

Yes I will, it's down my list a way...
Happy Holidays to you!

golddust




eXTReMe Tracker